After Forever After Forever Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/25/2007
Tracks in After Forever: Discord, Evoke, Transitory, Energize Me, Equally Destructive, Withering Time, De-Energized, Cry With A Smile, Envision, Who I Am, Dreamflight, Empty Memories, Bonus Tracks, Lonely, Sweet Enclosure

After Forever Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about After Forever
------ performed by After Forever

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: