Aesop Rock Labor Days Album

Review The Album (0)
Aesop Rock-Labor Days Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/18/2001
Tracks in Labor Days: Labor, Daylight, Save Yourself, Flashflood, No Regrets, One Brick, The Tugboat Complex, Pt. 3, Coma, Battery, Boombox, Bent Life, The Yes and the Y'all, 9-5ers Anthem, Shovel

Labor Days Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Labor Days
------ performed by Aesop Rock

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: