Aerosmith Permanent Vacation Album

Review The Album (0)
Aerosmith-Permanent Vacation Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/1987
Tracks in Permanent Vacation: Heart's Done Time, Magic Touch, Rag Doll, Simoriah, Dude (Looks Like A Lady), St. John, Hangman Jury, Girl Keeps Coming Apart, Angel, Permanent Vacation, I'm Down

Permanent Vacation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Permanent Vacation
------ performed by Aerosmith

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: