site logo

Adele 25 Album

Last updated: 11/24/2015 06:01:08 AM

Release Date: 11/20/2015
Tracks in 25: Hello, Send My Love (To Your New Lover), I Miss You, When We Were Young, Remedy, Water Under The Bridge, River Lea, Love In The Dark, Million Years Ago, All I Ask, Sweetest Devotion, Bonus Tracks, Can't Let Go, Lay Me Down, Why Do You Love Me

25 Album Tracklist