Adele 19 Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/10/2008
Tracks in 19: Daydreamer, Best For Last, Chasing Pavements, Cold Shoulder, Crazy For You, Melt My Heart To Stone, First Love, Right As Rain, Make You Feel My Love, My Same, Tired, Hometown Glory, That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On, Now And Then, Painting Pictures

19 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 19
------ performed by Adele

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: