site logo

Aaradhna Sweet Soul Music Album

Last updated: 12/17/2012 07:30:20 AM

Release Date: 03/25/2008
Tracks in Sweet Soul Music: Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time), I Want You Back, Betcha By Golly Wow, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, I Wish It Would Rain, Bring It On Home To Me, Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing, Let's Get It On, Let's Stay Together, Natural Woman, Ain't Too Proud To Beg, Heat Wave, Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me), Warrior

Sweet Soul Music Album Tracklist