Aaliyah Aaliyah Album

Review The Album (0)
Aaliyah-Aaliyah Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/17/2001
Tracks in Aaliyah: We Need A Resolution, Loose Rap, Rock The Boat, More Than A Woman, Never No More, I Care 4 U, Extra Smooth, Read Between The Lines, You Got Nerve, I Refuse, It's Whatever, I Can Be, Those Were The Days, What If, You Messed Up

Aaliyah Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Aaliyah
------ performed by Aaliyah

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: