AC/DC Powerage Album

Review The Album (0)
AC/DC-Powerage Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/1978
Tracks in Powerage: Rock 'N' Roll Damnation, Down Payment Blues, Gimme A Bullet, Riff Raff, Sin City, What's Next To The Moon, Gone Shootin', Up To My Neck In You, Kicked In The Teeth

Powerage Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Powerage
------ performed by AC/DC

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: