A Silent Film Lyrics

A Silent Film four-piece piano rock English based band
formed in Oxford, in 2005. Their first EP, called The
Projectionist, was released in 2007, and it was recorded in
two months in northern France. A year later, in 2008, the
band released their debut album, The City That Sleeps. They
have been compared to bands like Coldplay and Radiohead.
The current members of the band are: Robert Stevenson -
Vocals/Piano, Lewis Jones – Guitar, Ali Hussain – Bass and
Spencer Walker – More...

Submit A Silent Film New Lyrics
Submit A Silent Film New Lyrics