A Silent Film Biography

Review The Artist (0)

A Silent Film-photo
A Silent Film four-piece piano rock English based band formed in Oxford, in 2005. Their first EP, called The Projectionist, was released in 2007, and it was recorded in two months in northern France. A year later, in 2008, the band released their debut album, The City That Sleeps. They have been compared to bands like Coldplay and Radiohead. The current members of the band are: Robert Stevenson - Vocals/Piano, Lewis Jones – Guitar, Ali Hussain – Bass and Spencer Walker – Drums.

Please click here to submit the latest A Silent Film biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A Silent Film

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014
Type your review in the space below: