A Flock Of Seagulls Telecommunications Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1995
Tracks in Telecommunications: Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You), Modern Love Is Automatic, (It's Not Me) Talking, D.N.A., Nightmares, Heartbeat Like A Drum, Committed, Transfer Affections, The More You Live, The More You Love, Never Again (The Dancer), Who's That Girl (She's Got It), Space Age Love Song, Living In Heaven, Windows, I Ran (So Far Away), Telecommunication

Telecommunications Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Telecommunications
------ performed by A Flock Of Seagulls

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: