site logo

A.F.I. (AFI) Sing The Sorrow Album

Last updated: 04/25/2013 03:39:48 PM

Release Date: 03/11/2003
Tracks in Sing The Sorrow: Miseria Cantare (The Beginning), The Leaving Song Pt. 2, Bleed Black, Silver And Cold, Dancing Through Sunday, Girl's Not Grey, Death Of Season, The Great Disappointment, Paper Airplanes (Makeshift Wings), This Celluloid Dream, The Leaving Song, ...But Home Is Nowhere, [Untitled], This Time Imperfect, Now The World (Sing The Sorrow Version), Synesthesia

Sing The Sorrow Album Tracklist