site logo

8Ball Premro Album

Last updated: 01/30/2013 07:05:30 AM

Release Date: 03/03/2012
Tracks in Premro: Drought, Allergic, Showed Up, Em Down, Immaculate Perception, Put That On Everythang, Jumpin' Up, Bytch Like U, Washing Machine, What's The Rush, You & Me & Her, Bread & Butter, No Pain, The Man Under The Bridge, Soap Box, You'll Never Know

Premro Album Tracklist