50 Cent War Angel LP Album

Review The Album (0)
50 Cent-War Angel LP Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/25/2009
Tracks in War Angel LP: I Line Niggas, Talking In Codes, Redrum (Murder), C.R.E.A.M. 2009, I'll Do Anything, London Girl, Better Come On Your A Game, Get The Message, Cocaine, I Gotta Win, Ok, You're Right

War Angel LP Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about War Angel LP
------ performed by 50 Cent

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: