50 Cent The Massacre Album

Review The Album (1)
50 Cent-The Massacre Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/08/2005
Tracks in The Massacre: Intro, In My Hood, This Is 50, I'm Supposed To Die Tonight, Piggy Bank, Gatman And Robbin, Candy Shop, Outta Control, Get In My Car, Ski Mask Way, A Baltimore Love Thing, Ryder Music, Disco Inferno, Just A Lil Bit, Gunz Come Out, My Toy Soldier, Position Of Power, Build You Up, God Gave Me Style, So Amazing, I Don't Need 'Em, Hate It Or Love It (G-Unit Remix)

The Massacre Album Tracklist

50 cent the big man | Reviewer: U. C Ezeja .u. | 10/21/13

50 cent your history will never end you are the best musician so far know body can use his or her mouth talk the way you rap at all to me i don't even know whether you are speaking english or not

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Massacre
------ performed by 50 Cent

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: