50 Cent Before I Self Destruct Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/09/2009
Tracks in Before I Self Destruct: Intro (Before I Self Destruct), Came to Win, Get Up, Need Your Hate, Here for a Reason, Good to Be a Gangsta, Don't Mess With 50, Trust in Me, Norman Bates Motel, Bitch I'm Sorry, All for You, No Time to Lose, Lonely at the Top, You Need Us, Different Path, I Get It In, Somebody Forgive Me, My Reign, Ready for War

Before I Self Destruct Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Before I Self Destruct
------ performed by 50 Cent

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: