50 Cent 50 Cent Is the Future Album

Review The Album (1)
50 Cent-50 Cent Is the Future Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/2002
Tracks in 50 Cent Is the Future: U Should Be Here, Bump Dat Street Mix, Banks Workout, Whoo Kid Kayslay Shit!, Just Fuckin' Around (Mase Freestyle), G-Unit Soliders, Got Me A Bottle, Tony Yayo Explosion, Clue / 50, A Little Bit of Everything U.T.P., Cutmaster C Shit, Call Me, 50/Banks, Surrounded By Hoes, G-Unit That's What's Up, Bad News, I Smell Pussy

50 Cent Is the Future Album Tracklist

Grate perfomance | Reviewer: Godwill 'lil' candy' | 10/7/2007

I wish to say,that this is one of the best sound tracks I love.This music is fabulous and fantastic than any other that i have heard.It also intertains me a lot especially when i'm bored.I LUV IT.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 50 Cent Is the Future
------ performed by 50 Cent

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: