site logo

30 Seconds to Mars 30 Seconds to Mars Album

Last updated: 12/08/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 08/13/2002
Tracks in 30 Seconds to Mars: Capricorn (A Brand New Name), Edge Of The Earth, Fallen, Oblivion, Buddha For Mary, Echelon, Welcome To The Universe, The Mission, End Of The Beginning, 93 Million Miles, Year Zero, Anarchy In Tokyo, The Struggle

30 Seconds to Mars Album Tracklist