2AM Lyrics

2AM is a South Korean four-member ballad boy band under JYP
Entertainment. The members are Jinwoon, Jo Kwon, Seulong,
and Changmin. 2AM is one of the two subgroups branched out
from the eleven-member (before Jaebeom's departure) boy
band One Day, the other being 2PM. They officially debuted
on July 11, 2008 on KBS's Music Bank, performing their
debut song "This Song". They won their first Mutizen at
Inkigayo on February 7, 2010 with "Can't Let You Go Even If
I More...

Submit 2AM New Lyrics
Submit 2AM New Lyrics