site logo

16 Volt SuperCoolNothing v2.0 Album

Last updated: 07/19/2004 09:44:14 PM

Release Date: 08/18/1998
Tracks in SuperCoolNothing v2.0: I Fail Truth, Everyday Everything, Don't Pray, Keep Sleeping, Moutheater, Happy Pill, Enemy, Machine Kit, Low, And I Go, Dead Weight, At The End, At The End (Club Mix), Happy Pill (Durtee Mix), Keep Sleeping (Radio Edit), Low (Filtered Mix), Suffering You (Demo Version), Plastic Blue (Demo Version)

SuperCoolNothing v2.0 Album Tracklist