13 Faces Biography

Review The Artist (0)

Source: http://www.13faces.net/band/bio/default.asp
13 Faces-photo
13 FACES is a hardcore/metal band representing Cleveland, Ohio. 13 Faces is Rob Runt(vocals), John Comprix(guitars), Bryan Trembley(bass), and Jeff Curenton(drums). These are the 4 that make up the one voice that is 13 FACES.

13 FACES' mission is to represent another style of hardcore/metal music. We feel hardcore music is the purest, most real form of music there is. Direct, abrasive, aggressive, that is hardcore, that is 13 FACES. We attack real issues everyone faces and that need to be addressed.

We want to bring hardcore music to the forefront and to the masses of mainstream America and beyond!

Thanks to 13 Faces for submitting the biography.

Please click here to submit the latest 13 Faces biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 13 Faces

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014
Type your review in the space below: