site logo

10cc Deceptive Bends Album

Last updated: 06/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/01/1977
Tracks in Deceptive Bends: Good Morning Judge, Things We Do For Love*, Marriage Bureau Rendezvous, People In Love, Modern Man Blues, Honeymoon With 'B' Troop, I Bought A Flat Guitar Tutor, You've Got A Cold, Feel The Benefit

Deceptive Bends Album Tracklist