Ms Mr Secondhand Rapture Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/10/2013
Tracks in Secondhand Rapture: Fantasy, Hurricane, Bones, Dark Doo Wop, Ash Tree Lane, Head Is Not My Home, Salty Sweet, Think Of You, Twenty Seven, BTSK, No Trace, This Isn't Control

Secondhand Rapture Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Secondhand Rapture
------ performed by Ms Mr

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: