Reviews for Z-Ro


By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

alyssa sosa falfurrias tx | Reviewer: amy regalado | 4/11/11

dude i effin luv your msic z-ro i listen to it everyday even in mi room i have a radio wit speakerss nd wen im depressd or sumthng i turn on my radio full blast nd its all bumpin nd i strt tryng to wrt mi own sng yur lik my idol

Best Rapper Alive | Reviewer: Brina | 3/7/11

In My Book Z-Ro , Is Indeed The Best Rapper Alive. He Speak On Real Life Shid In EVERY Song He Puts Out. And If You Real, You'd Feel A Nigga Who Speak On Real Shid At All Times, We Live In Reality, Not No Dream, LaLa Land. He Not Like Other Rappers, Constantly Talkin Bout Fuckin Hoes & Love & Cars & Clothes And Shid . He Speaks On Real Life Shid And For That , That Nigga Tha Best Rapper Alive... He Actually Lives What He Raps And Not Too Many Rappers Do That...

ro | Reviewer: toddie | 2/10/11

one of the only real rappers out there im not goin to sit there nd lie nd say my life is exactly like his but i can relate on how he feels toward ppl everything is alwas bullshit in the end or bullshit attached right now i can say the song tht relates to my life right about now is "but" by zro....ive been through enough with you matter of fact to much with you and loving you dont mean ima continue to fuck with yuh. sht you always gotta do best for show no weakness never let somone even gain the power to crush you never fall in the bullshit of society ima call you out on what you say regardless if i think you on sum bull ill let it be known nd if that means everybody hate me so be it shts only as bad as you make it nd thats the truth you make your situation so choose how bad you want to make it

true man. | Reviewer: liliana sosa | 2/8/11

i'm 19, i was introduced to Z-RO by my ex about 2 years ago now instead of gettin up n goin to church. i get up n bump sum Z-RO. i lOVE listenin 2 him when i'm cleanin my room, especially when i'm doin my hair changing to go out somewhere... that's all the church i need, Z-RO's has saved me from alot of things no joke. when i was close to losin my faith in alotta things you kept me strong THANK YOU Z-RO. i hope someday you'll think about visiting the RGV. i'll be at your show.

Im Allergic To Bitch Niggas | Reviewer: cesar " lil CEZ" | 1/17/11

Z-ro every muthafkin time i get on my car i put on ur music man i be bumpin it till my ears bleed. My homeboy dis ur shit but i always back u up an let them feel da back of my hand. Its all love im from da southern of texas RGV were we keep it real. i us to leave in houston but there nothin there for me but u always keep it true to me an tell me da struggles i been though when i was there. K.O.T.G i be reping till i die leave on Z-Ro and U.S.C lil cez out

Bullshit Aside | Reviewer: Anderson89 | 1/15/11

I feel Z-Ro a whole lot cause livin in the hood its hard and it do piss a person off when yo hear all these so call thugs and so call g's and people out here claimin shit they dont even know shit about and never experience shit never seen it only goin on what they here or what they seen on Tv. Real shit I told someone before until you have experience what I experience and put yourself in my shoes(knock on wood hope no one every have to) you cant tell me shit. Real womens like me has made it through the bullshit now at the age of 21 and still tryna get myself on my feet. Favorite quote: You can take the person out the hood but you cant take the hood out the person. Sad to say we stuck with the fucked up memories but choices can be made to be and do different not for no one else but for yourself.

Joseph Wayn Mcvey my mann | Reviewer: Vanessa | 12/24/10

Z-ro, has made me realize wats up in this crazy world, I thank him for bein a real man n it's true like he says "they don't make em like me no more my kind don't break" all I ever do is jam ro 24/7 n it gets me mad wen people listen to z-ro n think they know wats up :X z-ro need to come down to Harlingen I would love to meet you :))) well imma hold it down for you mr.ro :)

i love me some z-ro | Reviewer: linda moore | 12/10/10

z-ro is the illest rapper out there next to vanilla ice. he is my hero and always will be. im 7 in a half years old be dealin coke on the streets of zimbabwe. livin out here is hard and we gotta respect my man z-ro for all he has done

damn straight | Reviewer: james | 11/4/10

im goin through some stuff to z-ro is a real dude
1m 14 and sellin drugs and makin money to keep fresh nikes and keep doin what i do i may have been to ALC
and JJ but my idol is Z-ro he raps for real bout his life and he dont gives a fuck bout other poeple hatin on him thats why i listen to Z-ro the best rapper that ever put his lip to tha mic

z-ro is the shit | Reviewer: stephanie | 10/14/10

ive barely started listening to his music a 1yr ago and i feel in love with it people think of it as bad music but you got really listen to it its made me open my eyes and see all the real things that happend in life i love "my faviorate tape"
"tell me what you see" and "help me please" its awsome and have a couple of cds but almost there your great and i belive in you

z-ro | Reviewer: mike | 10/3/10

I don't understand how people can't like your music. You rap about what you've been threw and not any fake shit. You rap about your life, and until now i never knew it had been so hard. everything happens for a reason though my nigga. everything. look at you now.

Ro | Reviewer: JDUCE | 9/1/10

Z-Ro one of the realeast rappers today hands down...Only people who understand his lyrics can say that...Z-Ro is one of my favorite rappers today and is the best. People who don't listen to him sleep on him but I fucks whit the King of the Ghetto....

I LOVE YOU ZRO!! I WISH EVERY NIGGA WAS LIKE YOU!!! | Reviewer: Courtney | 8/25/10

IM 19 YEARS OLD AND I'VE BEEN LISTENIN TO ZRO SINCE I WAS 13. I WILL ALWAYS BE A ZRO FAN BELIEVE THAT!! THE PEOPLE I FUCK WIT ARE ALSO ZRO FANS. IF YOU'RE NOT A FAN OF ZRO YOU AINT REAL POINT BLANK. FUCK A DRAKE AND LIL WAYNE, THEY AINT GOT SHIT ON THIS MAN. I LISTEN TO HIM WHEN IM SAD, MAD, HAPPY, HORNY AND ETC. IM ALWAYS IN A ZRO MOOD. I DONT WANT TO FUCK HIM OR MARRY HIM, I JUST WANT HIM TO KEEP MAKING MUSIC!!!

Thanks alot!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Jenny | 8/2/10

Man! this nigga right here.... Just straight up Thankx.... I never new who z-ro was until about a year ago.... He has this 1 song on his Cocaine Cd. #15 called "BUT".... I went thru a divorce about 2 yrs ago. I had all these un answered questins about what happened, how did our relationship end up this way, after listening to "BUT", i felt a relief off my shoulders its like a song meant just for women who have drove there niggas away. That really helped me move on... So BIG UPS to you Z-RO, so ever since then I have tried to collect all of his Cd's... I got straigh love for you MAN! I have to say after listening to I hope all of his CD's, i'd have to say he's now my favorite artist, I love you cause your real, and there just ain't no nigga out here like that, or that I have met yet. I love you Ro!

This Nigga right here! | Reviewer: Priscilla | 7/8/10

Z-Ro don't need ya'll hoes all up on his dick and shit. Hop the fuck off, let a nigga breathe. Leave a nigga in peace. Shit, he been threw some shit in his life. For all you pussy ass other celebrity's ya'll dont have to go threw shit like him. He a true motha fuckin G. And, i aint refuring this to anyone. Because if i was nigga, best believe i'd hit you up and let you know,off top!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3