1st Impression | Reviewer: oc | 10/10/10

I don't know what celebrity don't have bills or to even figure what they can afford to live on. What I do know is when I met joc it was at a hairshow in Atlanta. We end up going to his club and partying till morning with joc, swagg team and in the studio. My first impression was not to throw myself on to him but he explained to me he was feeding a lot of people so that could mean so many different ways of eating. I try to focus on the artist and the genres of music not their riches before we pass away. No matter how many bills we can't take any of the money with us.



Yung Joc needs to pay his dues | Reviewer: SexDwarf | 9/24/10

This artist has got where he is buy using people and not paying his bills. I personally know several people and businesses that he still owes money to, glad to see he is doing so great, it will all come back around at some point, you can only live off other people for so long before they start coming back for theirs, and you cant get in to heaven on borrowed prayers my man! You need to sack up and pay your bills my brother!



REAL TLK AGAIN..... ! | Reviewer: CHANEL | 1/31/09

THT GIRL BIANCA IS TO DAMN THIRSTY IM SURE YUNG JOC REALLY DNT GIVE A FUK ABOUT U OR YA LIFE (EVEN THO U REALLY DNT HAVE ON) OR HOW U STALK HIM BUT ANY WAY I LUV HIS MUSIC BUT YALL BE ON INTERNET LIKE YALL REALLY SENDIN A MESSAGE 2 HIM DO U THINK HE REALL SEE THZ SH1T SOOOO BYΣ U LIL THIRSTY TRICKS 4RM YA GURL CHANEL IF YALL GOT SUMTHIN 2 SAY HIT ME UP AT LibraBabii1002@aol.com



YUNG JOC AKA JASIEL ROBINSON IS MY HUSBAND AND MY ONE AND ONLY SO DONT HATE ON THE MR.MRS.ROBINSON | Reviewer: bianca | 12/13/07

I HAVE LOVED YUNG JOC WHEN I FIRST HEARD HIS MUSIC AND I LOVE HIM SO MUCH.AND HE WILL ALWAYS BE MY NUMBER 1 HUSBAND NO MATTER WHAT.I LOVE YOU JASIEL ROBINSON AZND ALWAYS WILL FOREVER ALWAYS AND ETERNITY.YOU CAN ASK MY FAMILY I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO MARRY YUNG JOC ALWAYS.AND NOBODY GON TAKE MY MAN FROM ME.YUNG JOC IS ALL MINES NOBODY ELSE YOU FEEL ME.WE ARE MR.MRS.ROBINSON ONLY NOBODY ELSE OKAY.SO I DONT NEED NOBODY TRYNA TAKE MY HUSBAND FROM ME BECAUSE I WILL FIGHT OVA HIM REAL TALK.I AM JASIEL ROBINSON NUMBER ONE FAN AND WIFEY.I LOVE THE WAY HOW YOU TALK AND LOOK.I ONLY GO OUT WIT BOYS FOR THEIR PERSONALITY AND I LOVE YOUR PERSONALITY SERIOUSLY.I WISH ONE DAY THAT I CAN MEET YOU IN REAL LIFE BECAUSE I TALK ABOUT YOU EVERYDAY AND EVERYNIGHT IN MY LIFE IN A GOOD WAY AND I TELL ME FAMILY ALSO.MY FAMILY BE TELLING ME THAT YOU KNOW YOU NOT GON MARRY YUNG JOC SO LEAVE IT ALONE AND MOVE ON I SAY YES I AM SO DONT HATE.I HOPE MY DREAM COME TRUE IN REAL LIFE. I PRAY AND HOPE THAT I CAN SEE YUNG JOC AKA JASIEL ROBINSON IN REAL LIFE AND SPEND THAT WHOLE WEEKEND WITH HIM SERIOUSLY I REALLY DO.BUT HOLLA AT CHA GURL WHENEVER YOU GET A CHANCE K.I LOVE YOU BABY AS KNOWN AS JASIEL ROBINSON BETTA KNOWN AS MY NUMBER ONE HUSBAND.I KNOW WHEN YOU WAS A LITTLE CHILD THAT YOU HAD A SMART MOUTH BUT IM SURE ALL LITTLE KIDS HAD A SMART MOUTH NOT JUST YOU.YOU ARE EXTREMELY PASSIONATE AND DETERMINED TO MAKE A BETTER LIFE FOR YOURSELF,YOUR FAMILY,AND YOUR COMRADES.YOU WAS NEVER SCARED OF ANYTHING SO YOU NEVER BACK DOWN.RUN DMC,DANA DANE,ICE-T,SLICK RICK,AND LL COOL J WAS THE PEOPLE THAT HAD YOUR INTERESTS IN RAP MUSIC.ONCE YOU GOT A LITTLE OLDER,YOUR HIP-HOP INSPIRATIONS CAME FORM OUTKAST,GOODIE MOB,TUPAC,AND THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G.YOU REALIZED THAT YOU COULD DO SOME SAME THINGS THESE CATS WERE DOING AND USE YOUR SITUATIONS TO CATAPULT YOU INTO OTHER OPPORTUNITIES.YOU WAS BORN ON APRIL 2,1983 IN ATLANTA,GEORGIA,USA.YOUR NICKNAME IS "ATL's MOST WANTED".YOU LEARNED ABOUT RUNNING YOUR OWN BUSINESS FROM YOUR FATHER.YOUR FIRST RELEASED ALBUM WAS "NEW JOS CITY" ON JUNE 2006.YOU WORKING ON YOUR SECOND ALBUM "HUSTLENOMICS" ON OCTOBER 2006.YOU RELAESED IT ON AUGUST 28TH, 2006.



it's going down | Reviewer: merci | 8/28/07

i love da way he raps,especially when be making them love making songs "masterpiece"like 1st time. gosh, i enjoy those lyrics.
fat shouts 2 joc. keep doing what u do baby.



My baby daddy!! | Reviewer: *Laughter* | 5/17/07

young joc is one of my favorite artist.... and i have to thank him because he makes some of the best baby making music. I LOVE YOU JOCSTER LOL... JK



yung joc is mine | Reviewer: Keysha | 5/12/07

hey babes whats going on with you first i want to start off by telling you that i love you i am yo number one fan i love the wya you r voice is and i just love the way you look if i had a choice to pick who i want to be with in the rap industry i will definetly choose you its no doubt about that i love you



i love him!! | Reviewer: MiSCHELL | 5/3/07

i think yung joc rox!!!! he's 1 of my all tyme fav rappers



yung joc | Reviewer: dominique | 5/2/07

i like yung joc and his music i am his numer one fan.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



SONG LYRICS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/5/06

YOU SHOULD UPDATE LYRICS ON 365SING.COM BECAUSE ALOT OF PEOPLE WOULD LIKE TO SING ALONG WITH HIM; HE HAS SOME GREAT SONGS AND I WOULD LIKE TO SING ALONG TO IMPRESS PEOPLE!!!!!!