Reviews for Victory Lyrics

Performed by Yolanda Adams

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

AWESOME "MINISTRY"......AGAIN!!!! :-) | Reviewer: Senoritagweetee | 6/28/07

This song is truely awesome and is a "reflection" of what Yolanda Adams' testimony is. This song is a reminder of who god is and that we not to forget that are indeed victorious to press through all challanges we face daily. To god be the glory!!!!!!!!!

hello | Reviewer: destany | 5/24/07

hi
yolanda i really like your song u inspire me
to do right. well can you talk to me u can go to coco@msn.net the name is pb1234 thanks a lot

I got the Victory | Reviewer: Ancol | 5/12/07

Yolanda, I would say that you got this revelation from the spirit of God telling everyone about me... this song "VICTORY" is for me... it's all about me.. Remain Blessed for allowing the inspiration flow through you.

Great Inspiration | Reviewer: 1 HUGE FAN | 2/17/07

Yolanda I love your song (Victory) It is inspiring. I love your voice.Somethis this song just pops out of no where into my mind and i just start singing. Escpecially when Im going to church. I hope that one day, God will bless my voice just as he as anointed yours. Pray for me. I LOVE YOU!!!

Victory gets me over the hump! | Reviewer: Victory Lover | 2/9/07

I work out to this song as an opener to my routine EVERY SINGLE DAY! Yolanda Adams is an AMAZING vocalist, but this song is among the most fiery and profound. It leaves me thinking I can get through anything that I may encounter in the day ahead. Thank you, and GOD bless you Yolanda for your gifts and your choice to share them with us.

Yolanda Adams's Song Victory IS A VICTORY!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/06

Thank you Yolanda for singing such a powerful song and bringing me back to the fold. Every time I need my spirits uplifted I put on this song and listen and I feel the power of GOD and KNOW that he is there beside me helping me when I least expect it. I've been through hard times and I've suffered but with GOD's help I HAVE THE VICTORY too! You are a powerful singer with a power message in your voice. Keep up the good work.

No WAY!!! | Reviewer: Trish | 8/25/06

When I heard this song, I would have never thought it was my Yolanda Adams......What a song....EVERYONE can listen to this song...Go YOLANDA....You reminded me yet again that we GOT the victory!!

the bomb | Reviewer: cecily curiel | 6/18/06

i love yolanda adam she has some good songs victory is the #1 song i listen to it inspires me and my mom and my brother Richard we love yolanda.

Beautiful song | Reviewer: cecily curiel a.k.a shorty | 6/18/06

the bomb it inspires alot of poeple like me and my family they love yolanda she sings the bomb songs I love victory that song is the bomb

I GOT THE VICOTRY THE SWEET SWEET VICOTRY IN JESUS! | Reviewer: hsolo9 | 6/13/06

Man Yolanda you rock! This song i always listen to it, it sounds cool i like the beat and especially the singing man you got an awsome voice aye but yeah just keep on doing what you do best!!!!!!!!

Havila Solomona | Reviewer: hsolo9 | 6/13/06

Hey it's me again man i think your an awsome gospel singer. Im a Christian and man i like listening to church songs especially songs that are sung by Gospel choirs and other singers like Kirk Franklin. Im a Christian girl and man when i saw you on the movie "The Gospel" you truly showed everyone that you had the victory keep it up see ya

Inspiring | Reviewer: Fisayo K | 4/28/06

This song is great, it inpires me to create gospel songs like this in the future, i hope jesus can bless me just like he did yolanda ^_^

MY DAILY INSPIRATION | Reviewer: VALARIE BROTHERN | 3/14/06

THIS SONG IS A TRUE INSPRATION TO ME. I TURNED ON THE RADIO AFTER PRAYING AND THIS SONG WAS PLAYING ON THE RADIO. THIS SONG IS A TRUE INSPIRATION TO ME, FOR ME. YOLANDA ADAM IS TRULY ANNIONTED. BEACUSE OF HER AND THIS SONG I DO HAVE THE VICTORY IN JESUS. THIS SONG WILL BE MY THEME MUSIC WHEN I WALK, WHEN I TALK, AND WHEN I'M PRAISING THE LORD


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2