Reviews for Yolanda Adams



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add New Review About The Artist

magic power form the lord | Reviewer: andreana lee | 5/12/08

dear ms.yolanda adam

i andreana lee love your show and i ask the lord to come to your concert.because i have never been in my life.but,i'am ask the lord
that my daughter canethia bryant can meet you one day.my daughter canethia
can sing and god has gving her a gift to use.and i pray all day long and
i have a testimony myself to tell. ms.yolanda adam you really touch my
spirit.i pray through the lord the he answer my pray through you ms.yolanda adams my daughter is 18 go on 19 this year and graduate
this fom middleton high school may 28,2008.i wish she can meet with
you in person.my daughter is confuse she don't what direction to take.
i told her to listen to god.the devil try he's best to get to my daughter.
but,i just keep on pray.

uplifting lyrics | Reviewer: Valerie | 4/8/08

Dear Ms Adams.
I have to tell you that I find all of your songs very inspirational,especially, "I gotta belive". That song has really touched me in ways that you can't imagine, when I'm feeling a little defeated about some things or I start to look back at some of the things from the past, I remember that song and know that, my heavenly father is always with me. Thank you for all that you do and may," God Bless You."

Great Artist | Reviewer: Dr. Edwina Hart | 2/14/08

Yolanda,

You are a beautiful and talented artist. I wonder if you would come to a very small town to perform. You could be a great blessing to our community. We are planning a music fest July 5, 2008.

Dr. Hart,

a sing angel | Reviewer: shanelle | 1/10/08

Hi Ms.Yolanda Adams my name is shanelle an im doing a research project on your wonderful singing but i notice i never told me when you actually started singing and when became famous.I was wondering if you can answer that question for me. THANK YOU!!!

Grateful for your music | Reviewer: Barbara Sharpe | 1/3/08

Iam so grateful to finally be able to thank you for all of your songs, but especially for your "FRAGILE HEART", I played this song over and over at my son's funeral. I saw you on the gospel channel and thought you needed to know that you and the Lord got me through a really low time in my life.You and your loved ones,"BE BLESSED", because you are loved. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. UR no.1 FAN. Mz B

my favorite gospel singer | Reviewer: Yolanda Green | 12/18/07

Hello Ms.Adams this a fan from st.peterburg florida and im 15 years old and my name is yolanda to i love your songs and the why you incourage people to do so good in there life time. my favorite song from off your album is tonight.from yolanda green a loving fan.

My mentor in music | Reviewer: Maria Aduba | 12/11/07

Yolanda Adams has been my favorite gospel artiste since I got saved. Having always been drawn to unique sounds, hers has not seize to draw me into the spirit since. I love her and its my dream to meet her in person one day.

Speaker for high school graduates | Reviewer: Trena Eaton | 10/23/07

I would like to get information about Yolanda Adams being a speaker at my event.I may be contacted @ 281-272-1192 T.M.Eaton. Thanks!

as | Reviewer: donald Echols | 10/21/07

dear yolanda adams
name is donald echols
i if 5of your cd and my
car music good to me
and what church you
faith temple ame church spfld il rev nathaniel randall
love donald echols please back letter god bless

I saw you in Hampton at the Black Expo 07 | Reviewer: Faith | 8/27/07

Yolanda,
I have to say you are such a wonderful personality. Your stage presence, the ability you have been so very BLESSED with is AMAZING. Your show was UPLIFTING, POWERFUL, FULL OF GRACE and GIRRRL may I add SPIRIT!!! You have been given the gift of grace. I feel so honored and blessed to have been able to have seen you in person I cannot tell you. Your albums/CD's video clips on Youtube do not do you justice. You had the whole room about to SHOUT! Glory to you Ms. Adams. I hope to one day be able to let you know how positive and influence you have made. You glorify GOD on a level I hope to one day reach. Continue to bless all that have the pleasure of hearing you and hopefully feeling the love of God that you have. I considered it an honor to have been able to hear you live.

Blessings and love to you,
Faith

MY INSPIRATION- MS. YOLANDA ADAMS | Reviewer: LATISHA | 7/18/07

YOLANDA I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU FOR BEING AN INSPIRATION AND A BLESSING EVERYTIME I HEAR OR SEE YOU I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED I JUST WANT YOU TO CONTINUE TO DO WHAT YOU DO I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I PRAY MANY BLESSINGS UPON YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!!

Asking a question? | Reviewer: Sade Ross | 6/18/07

Dear Miss Yolonda My name is sade and I'm 14 years old I really admire you and some day I hope to become a gospel singer just like you. I'm taking vocal lessons and I was wondering if I could copy your lyrics to the song Be Blessed I love that song. My coach said to me that I need to write me a song I trying but all I could here and think of is the chorus be blessed. I hope that you understand this is my dream and this is what I was born to become this is in my heart. Thank You

Inspiration | Reviewer: Brenda Chavis-Logan | 5/13/07

Yolanda,
You are an inspiration to so many. Your music has brought me through some trying times. Girl keep doing what you have been Blessed to do, and that to Bless others through your music. You are truly Blessed and you will continue to be Blessed. My prayers are always with you and Taylor. May God continue to Bless you both.

What a goog singer | Reviewer: Sitwell | 4/20/07

I was extremely impressed with you and may the Load increase his blessings on you.That Fragile Heart song has been reminding me of how someone can love God.Thanks

we love you | Reviewer: eboney campbell | 4/17/07

ms adams my best friend and i love ur music so much your voice just lift us up so much!!!!!!!!! keep doin what you doin to help us who need that man above!!!!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4