Reviews for I Believe Lyrics

Performed by Yolanda Adams

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

I BELIEVE | Reviewer: BACCA | 3/26/06

I LOVE THIS SONG CAUSE IT GIVES ME THE STRENGHT TO GO ON WHEN I FEEL THAT I JUST CANT DO ANYTHING. THE LYRICS AND MUSIC IS JUST TOOOOOO DEADLY.

HONEY ROCKS | Reviewer: Agostinho Coelho | 1/21/06

i love the music i believe it was awsome in Honey
is one of the best movie i hava ever seen
and the soundtrack is also great

i lUvD It | Reviewer: karla | 10/9/05

i luvd it.....in HONEY the dancing was awesome....i am a dancer and i think it is by far the easiest song 2 dance 2!!!! its so catchy!!! i LUV it 2 pieces!!!! MwA MwA-GO YOLANDA

hi | Reviewer: mollie | 8/14/05

hi
i love this song it is so cool. i listen to it like every day but i havent got the CD yet.

Best Song Ever!!! | Reviewer: Manal Shihab | 8/8/05

This song lifts your spirit. It gives you hope in life and the idea that everything is possible and achievable.

I love this song | Reviewer: Gina | 10/16/04

I cannot get it out of my head, and I don't want to, either!!! This has become one of my favorite all-time songs in one listen...now that is a great song!

Dancing Crazy | Reviewer: Sophie | 10/4/04

This song is so brilliant we are dancing to it in our schools own dance show. We are copying all the moves from the film

I loved it! | Reviewer: annie | 9/28/04

Hi,
I just wanted to say that I loved it!!! I listen to it at least once a day. When I saw the movie I said I had to get the song, so I went out and got the HONEY CD! It is the best ever!Wal-Mart sucks when it comes to music but w/e. Thanx for readin and writin!!!
Bye

Love da song!!! | Reviewer: Annie | 9/28/04

Hi,
I loved the song and i bought the HONEY CD just for the song! I listen to the song like every single day!!! It is so great. Thanx 4 the song.
Bubi

OMG! | Reviewer: Mel | 9/21/04

this is a gr8 song and its brillinat in HONEY!! loadsa lv xx

i want lyrics | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/6/04

this has nothing to do with the song i just want to hear the song again coz my friends and i just watched honey and loved the song!!!!!!!!!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2