Reviews for View From Heaven Lyrics

Performed by Yellowcard

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Love ya AJ | Reviewer: Courtney | 12/8/07

I love this song it makes me think of my friend allison who died last summer in a car wreck she was the most beautiful person ive ever met inside and out this world isnt the same without her

<3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/30/07

This reminds me of my close friend who died of Leukemia on the 11th of December, 2006.

I'll never forget him, and life is so harder now.
I just wish he was still here :(

softball33 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/6/07

i really love this song it is so good, i haven't had neone i really kno die but it still brings tears to my eyes

Reagan <3 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/07

this song makes me think of my friend Firefighter Michael Reagan of the Sharon Hill Fire Department, Pennsylvania, he died on sept. 29 2007 at the age of 19 from injuries suffered at a garage fire on sept 26, 2007 when the garage collapsed on him and 3 others, he being the most seriously injured, he was such a great kid its crzy that hes gone and i was even talking to him on his last fire scene i never in a million years thought it would be that last time i'd talk to him
RIP Mikeyy love you brother <33

Bandages | Reviewer: NicolasB. | 10/29/07

I first started to listen to this song when we had to put down my best friend since I was a child. My dog, Winston, this song came on the radio while I wept in the car. It wrapped my heart with bandages, and every time I listen to the song it reminds me of him.

I Miss You Jared | Reviewer: Donna | 10/15/07

My 18 year old son Jared was killed in a car accident July 6, 2004. His friends gave me this song to play at his funeral. He loved the Ocean Avenue album and played it all the time. Who would've thought this song would end up having such a significant meaning to me.

fanboy | Reviewer: devin | 9/27/07

I don't know why I really like this song...First time I heard the song, I felt like. . .ahh! I can't explain it. . .hehehe

Officially aproved baby! | Reviewer: Annnna(Y). | 9/21/07

I know this song will be the basis of my life when a family member who is currently ill will eventually pass away...no im not being negative...im just thinking ahead so i can make the best of everything(Y). Fast and meaningful...we need more of this in the world. the second voice makes it seem like the girl in heaven really is watching over him...ace stuff(Y).
xxxLove.

wow | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/13/07

what an awesome song! usually songs of this sort are so slow you cant stand them. Fast and sad, now that's a rarity. i like it.

Very Powerfull | Reviewer: VandalHeart | 6/21/07

i am only 21 and have already lost more than my share of friends to car accidents, bike accidents, Over Dosing, Alchaol poisoning. In case your wondering no i don't hang with careless people they were all like family to me. This song helps them stay in my memory and by my side when things get real rough. Plus it also makes me think that there always watchin over me and maybe one day i'll see them again. Thank you for this great song.

Love you mom | Reviewer: Nicole | 6/11/07

I lost my mom when i was 3... and i always miss her and this song reminds me so much of her and i cry whenever i hear it. since i was only 3 i barely knew her and i dont even remember her except for pictures.

i love you mom <3

ahh. :[ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/22/07

this song reminds me of a friend i lost in a bad accident. i love him with all my heart.


About the song View From Heaven performed by Yellowcard | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

this song is such a good song it reminds me of my grandpa.

baby | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/8/07

april 22 a really good friend of mine killed himself and his brother gave me this song to print on the back of one of his shirts..... i love him so much and it was one of the hardest things ive ever had to do... i think i cried more over him then i did when my grammy passed away.... it was so quick and he was like a brother.... i love you kota baby...

about the song | Reviewer: elenidanger | 5/5/07

my baby brother was killed in a car accident last month and this song make me think about him..i woulod have given anything to trade places with him he was only 15.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5