kwl | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/17/07

this sony and breathing are great i love yellowcard and me mam likes dem 2 lol they are the only band i like dat me am dose as well

Possibly the best Yellocard song .... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/9/07

This song has a lot of meaning, and I love how a lot of people can relate to this. It just makes the song so much better. This could quite possibly be the best Yellowcard song ever made. Although, " Five Becomes Four " is an amazing song on their newer cd, Paper Walls.

Beautifully Gorgeous ;] | Reviewer: Kass | 8/13/07

What a fantastic song this is i love it!! i just rencently saw yellowcard with sum 41 at Luna Park and now i love them!! They are all gorgeous <3

i love it, its brilliant | Reviewer: sam | 8/10/07

Maybe someday I will see you again
And you'll look me in my eyes and call me your friend

i've never heard anything by yellowcard before but this is my new favorite song!!!

ColdFeeling | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/8/07

Its a Beutiful song, but it makes it that much more bitter when u feel u can relate to it

broken | Reviewer: magu | 7/25/07

i just wish he regrets for what he did to me , i miss him so much and i would like to have him back no matter what he did, he forgot where his heart was...
I still love him and probably always will.
M&M 19/O8/06-21/06/07

loveee that song!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/4/07

Empty Apartment is the best song eva!!!!!I sang it at my school talent show and I won 1st place!!!!Once again-BEST song eva!!!!!

yellowcard=amazing | Reviewer: samantha | 6/25/07

this is the best song by yellowcard,other than the newer song "light up the sky"

This song , is the best . It makes me think of the one i love , ALEX' | Reviewer: niiki | 6/6/07

&&ilikethe part
Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life?
What's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is

Sad song | Reviewer: OreoO | 5/28/07

Beutiful song, i can't stop playing it over and over again, is not that whateveryone 'd like to know? If someone breaks your heart, does they relly care? or now their life seem just perrrfect?


carlos | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/14/07

i love this song , i play it on my guitar everyday, I love the part:

Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life?
What's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is

(she broke my heart into tiny little pieces ans ate it for breakfast )

</3 | Reviewer: Yinny | 5/5/07

Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life?
What's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is
--
I LOVE YELLOWCARD!

Yellowcard is the best | Reviewer: Eliza | 4/18/07

this is the best sad song ever it is awsome i love it <3

Sad song | Reviewer: Maxamus1975 | 3/16/07

I wish she would tell me it's ok =(

Waking up from this nightmare
How's your life?
What's it like there?
Is it all what you want it to be?
Does it hurt when you think about me?
And how broken my heart is

Yellowrocks_____ | Reviewer: fallo | 2/18/07

this a perfecr song, it has a perfect sound and the lyric it´s awesome.......Yellowcard is the best group, Yellow rockssssss