Reviews for Yelawolf


Add New Review About The Artist

badass Unique son of a gun | Reviewer: Emmaculate Baite | 11/6/13

yella.... yella... yella... u r one hell of a whiteass rapper... Ur music is unique plus ur lyrics are flawless n ur flow is so immaculate

don't give up... n I will not give up on u...

Great Work | Reviewer: Victoria | 8/11/13

I absolutely hate rap music but when my husband was listening to your music I was like OMG and now I am a huge fan. I love your beats, your hooks and you don't really rap about how many shoes, watches etc. you have. Keep up the great work.

dedication | Reviewer: Niko Faulkner- Nikoakalilone | 6/23/13

Never give up u can accomplish any thing u set ur mined to its never ez i have 10 yrs personal experience of and after frustration and collecting ur thots u just gotta say fuk it i gotta make things happen. Find me on facebook Nikoakalilone Artist/promotion/manager and representative for show booking and Americas talent search until the day my music hits the streets as of now its a struggle ware yella wolf n i have in common # NEVER GIVE UP..
# ONE~

Please...Please...Please... | Reviewer: Kendra Ariane | 3/17/13

awesome i was born in december 8,1979... also 33...lol... I want to hear MORE ... WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN... WHAT A RUSH... I DONT LIKE BLOGGING,CHATTING,ETC UNLESS ITS REALLY ACTUALLY THE PERSON ... I KNOW THIS ISNT ...BUMMER!... XOXO

Hey yelawolf | Reviewer: Michelle hadlock | 2/4/13

Well to start I love you music and you have a lot going for you the talent is beyond there and I hope you well never change for anything or anyone I would love to meet you you seem like a really genuine guy and that is a rare trait anymore well my god carry you through all you struggle and my you not forget him when you Triumph god bless !!!!!!!!! Chelle!!!!!!!!!

Hello Yelawolf | Reviewer: Monica Waid | 1/18/13

Want to say Your music is like the realest ive heard in a while, i love you music n listen to the most top ten songs by you, Wanted to carry on a convo n see who u is for real, thanks for readin :)

yelawolf mic killer | Reviewer: the elite | 12/27/12

Yelawolf talent is unlimited and each time gets better and better this is one of the reasons why eminem signed him to shady records and he continues to amaze with his killer flows and witty logic his is the successor to rap


Respect | Reviewer: Heather Lee Harold | 11/18/12

I listen to Yelawolf everyday he is very talented and gifted with such a beautiful voice. He is definetly my favorite rapper. I have a lot of respect for yelawolf and his music. Im hoping to one day get to see him in concert. It would be cool as hell to meet Yelawolf.

Good guy (: You got that right. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/3/12

To me it seems like almost all of his raps have a story behind them am i right? how did he get seen or Reconignized? Is he way different then all the other famous people would you say?

one hardworking rapper | Reviewer: jojo smith | 8/30/11

Its easy for me to review Yela after working along side him for a short time, we became friends very quick after sharing a fimiliar sence of humor. He has definately payed his dues,

I love you bro. Joe


Add New Review About The Artist