Reviews for Xzibit



By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

U'v got de respy | Reviewer: Roy jonas | 11/1/11

From what i see!u were really determined & focused on what u wanted cos doin it your way wud really cost u some real shit!& i mean some really dem shit..all de same kudoz to ma big buddy xzibit cos he is one of the reason why we have "street lordz".! Luv u xzibit!u de best of ur kind.



my best | Reviewer: emmanuel | 4/22/11

x am from nigeria,i've been u'r disciples since 2002.u have influence me 2ru u'r lyrics,me n my twin bro (twinstar)now about 2 drop our 1'st album in which if i have d chanace to see or hear from u,i will u are my best



Hi | Reviewer: Sarafna | 11/4/10

Hi my name is Sarfina and I dont think you know me yet and I dont know if you remember Dewayne Mariano from New Mexico because that is my uncle and he talks about you often and so does my grandma Barbara which is his mom and ya I was wondering if you could email me back because I think it would be good to have you back in his life he is about to be a father....and my mom is Lisamarie soo ya and Victoria,Victor are twins and Timothy and Aurther so I was wondering if you could do that huge favor for me. thank you =)



No Love? | Reviewer: W.Martinez | 12/20/09

I understand you were born in Detroit, but u lived a good part and your teenage years in New Mexico. More specfically Albuquerque,my older brothers went to school with you. Although you show zero love to New Mexico rarely showing your face for a concert or anything. Did u not like your time here in New Mexico?



U r da best rapper..frm among da rappers i heard | Reviewer: Prashant | 2/8/09

Yo!x is da best,forget da rest,brought da lyf of da people on his crest,can battle othr rappers easily thts his game,2 earn da fame wit his name,fan followin around is his achievement tht he claim..,.
Ayo man u r da best rapper..seriously i started hearin hip_hop at da age of 6....n listinin 2 rnb i started rhymin at da age of 12..watchin u rap n hostin shows i am goin crazy..wish evn i get apportunite lyk u..i am started hearin ur songs 3yrs bck..da favourite song of m9 is get ur walk on..



X-Files movie | Reviewer: Blossom | 8/8/08

I went to see the X-Files movie "I want to believe" the other day. It was decent. It was different from the tv series. I enjoyed the storyline. Xzibit played a good FBI agent. He had the typical agent attitude. Nice job Xzibit.



Content of Character | Reviewer: Tom | 8/8/08

Xzibit has helped me to change my oppinion of rappers and superstars.

Most recently I saw the film X-Files and although the film was average, the part played by Xzibit was done well. He had the FBI agent character down to a science.

It is apparent that with his singing and acting, he takes his work very serious. I have listened to his 'Weapons of Mass Destruction' album and was first in shock, but now realize the amount of skill, creativity, and most of all passion that went into the making of this CD.

The show he hosts "Pimp My Ride" is very entertaining to say the least. The artist seems sincere in his role.

What wonderful industies music and drama would be if all the employees took their jobs as serious as this person does.



Character | Reviewer: Couchpotato | 8/10/08

Xzibit does a really fine job of acting out his characters in both his music and films.

The CD 'Weapons of Mass Destruction' was pretty cool. The first track is very creative. It would be interesting to see how the track was made.

Nice job as FBI agent in X-files too.



An Inspiration | Reviewer: Sneeker | 3/21/08

Hi Xzibit:

About a year ago is when I first listened to your Full Circle CD and the song Concentrate really inspired me. I was feeling down when I listened to it. The song actually lifted my spirits. Thanks. When are you coming out with your next CD?



Incredible Talent | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/08

Hey Xzibit:

You are an incredibly talented guy. How did you learn to do all of the things that you do? You must be very intelligent. Keep on rockin the box and the movies. You are hot to trot. Don't ever stop. We Love You Xzibit! Can't wait to see the X-Files movie when it comes out in July.
Also, can't wait for your next movie.





Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2