Reviews for Wiz Khalifa



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

omggggg!! | Reviewer: Autumn Marie Hamilton | 6/12/14

omgggggg. wiz khalifa , you are my obsession . im completely obsessed with you ( dont take it the wrong way lol ) . im like in love with youuuu. your like awesome . you are my inspiration , my idol . i cant even go a day without listening to youuu rap ( i even listen to you during school ) . one day , we're gonna meet & hang out b/c im gonna be a rapper just like you & we can have a rap battle b/c im a pretty awesome rapper . im the best girl rapperrrr :) . well yeahhh , your just so perfect . i wanna be like you when i get older . b/c your like yeah , ya know . . perfection ... yahhhh , ok. ( #1 fan is me ) byeeee :P

a quotes 4rm me | Reviewer: Anthony sarfo | 3/20/14

man I ga to tell u,u aa wow keep it up,I ve to listen to ur track homicide before I wake up4rm bed,I want to tell is fuck all rappers and do ur thing Cos we ga support 4 u man.I wish to see u oneday here in Ghana Cos dere aa more dudes waiting 4 ur service.TGOD 4ever.str8........wiz khalifa

Real Inspiration | Reviewer: young khalifa | 3/17/14

Yooo wiz you inspire me with every song you release since your first album bro. I wish I can be in the rap business with you cuz I really need to make it out and be successful just like you wiz... I understand every word you put into your songs.... I feel you broo... Too bad we can't meet you or anything but if I did I'd be fukin happy af'

THUGANDWEEDLIFE | Reviewer: Jazminne Cordero | 2/19/14

I swear wiz khalifa is one of those people I look up too. He's an amazing rapper. His quotes touch me so much and haters gonna hate you know but he has his head up high and don't give a fuck to what other people say about him. Yeh he smokes and get high I do that so what fuck haters. Wiz keep doing what ur doing cause I'm proud of you no matter wat you do. Dope Out

you the best | Reviewer: scoop | 12/25/13

bro you my inspiration. i hope i be like you someday. you look so cool with your tattoo's. i listen to your music all day man. you look like snoop dogg to me. i would love to see you at a show. and i would like to see you in person

Lovin' ya iz all 'm doin here..........dying for u Nigga. I really Love, Like, Need, Cherish nd Adore u Nigga. | Reviewer: Mubaraq Bawa | 11/7/13

Yo Jibril Thomaz a.k.a Wiz Khalifa! Nigga really love ya lyrics nd ya voice killing me slowly. Everytime I listen your song used to get weak. Suprisingly! No any song of any Musician ever made me feel this way. Your pic iz always ma DP nd used to make ma status from ur sweed SONGs. How I wish I could see ya face physically.......haa! That day would be ma fuckin' happiest day. To the untrained eye u da best cause ur such an AMAZING RaPpeR whose songs are loved by almost every living BODY. Pussy, Money, Weed nd Codein are the half of big boys' life........do U??? Wish success in all u do. 3_3_3_33_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3_3 Nigga. "Work Hard_Play Hard ma best song so far.

i lyk u wiz kay | Reviewer: al ameen hassan jos | 11/3/13

u're such an amazing rapper wiz,i've been with u since 08,nd i've been listen to tracks,i love u more than any other rapper in the whole universe nd i really love ur swags...lyk ya nd ya family

HEYYYYYY WIZZZZZ | Reviewer: moniiiii | 10/16/13

TO BE HONEST,WIZ U THE BEST U BETTER THAN WAYNE,OMGG I WAS IN LOVE WITH WAYNE BUT, MY BESTFRIEND ENCOURAGED ME TO LOVE YOU I LIKE YOU MORE THAN WAYNE IM SO GLAD MY BESTFRIEND ENCOURAGE ME TO LIKE YOU I LOVE YOUR MUSIC I MAY BE 13 AAND A GIRL BUT WHO CARES,I LOVE YOU WIZ AND GOD KNOW I DO <3<3<3<3<3
#LIVE YOUNG,WILD,AND FREEEEEE

I Love You | Reviewer: Shakeila | 10/8/13

Your The S.H.I.T
Tell Amber She's Lucky Cause You Were Supposed To Marry Me & That Was Supposed To Be Our Baby Lbs But Still Love You Cause Amber's Gorgeous!!!
-Love Shakeila #1 Fan Forever

you are the best its ever been | Reviewer: goodman | 9/1/13

wass up wiz man jst wanted to tell you dat ur music iz d best you are ma inspiration man living young,wild n free i planted one n smoke more weed is a plant not a drug i luv how you do you lyk ur style you got d S:W:A:G dawg hala in south africa if you can

Wizkhalifa biggest FAN | Reviewer: princesssaira | 9/1/13

Wiz we love you so much i hope you get a concert here in the philippines everydy when i went in school i brought some pictures of you and a mini headset which i play your songs :) my notebooks and ballpens had a pictures of you :) i will support you wiz iloveyou <3<3

-Aira

#1 Fan /#Team'Khalifa /#Weed?Niqqah That's My Life ! | Reviewer: Alexandria'Love | 6/30/13

Cameron Jabril Thomaz ( wiz khalifa) I Love Yu Sooo Much Omqq I Can't Explain. your Music Is Awesome ! Nd That's All I Listen To .Your Music Calms Me Dwn When I'm Mad Nd I'd Also Keeps Me Mello :) Omqq Wiz Khalifa I Just Love Yu Mayne ! Yu Are My Inspiration Nd My Hero !!!! I Listen Tu Your Music 24/7 Nothinq Else ! People May Say That Yu Are A Weed Head But I Sayy Fuck Yu Nd He's Not But Wiz. I Just Love You <3
#Number'0neFan !

Am in 2 u ma man | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/5/13

Wiz man u d nigga out der ah wnt u 2 keep doin wat u've gat,man No sleep jez party all nite coz girlz re all arnd dah corner.Wiz ah reali wish u cn cum down 2 Nigeria u've gat xo many dude waitn dwn here 4 u,stay tyt nd keep on doin d best dat u gat.

U r the best living rapper of al tym Mr Wiz Khalifa | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/18/13

Hey man this is jongilanga Elvis Bafana from south africa,fochville n libode n am 17 yrz old jst wnna tel u congrats on ur new son Mr Wiz...u r ma inspiration,ma mentor alwyz listen 2 al of ur dope tracks man especially ur latest track called "Work hard" it is a smash man.hpe 1 day u wuld cm hear in south africa n hop i culd greet in hand to hand man (cryin) am a rly rly a grt fan....

<3 | Reviewer: Traquilla woodberry | 4/2/13

Omg I love u.. I am so obsessed with your style, music and just everything about u... Keep up the good work.. <3 u for ever lol


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5