Reviews for When You Believe Lyrics

Performed by Whitney Houston

Add Your New Review About The Song

Inspiring and m0tivati0nal s0ng and Diva's. | Reviewer: Precy_Spl | 5/15/12

My c.d is krackd becus i play it evri nite and day!i see myself crying and making gud decisi0n tryin 2 b determind wen i listen 2 dis very track.it made me happy even m0re becus am an artist,witney hust0n &mariah carey re my R0le M0dels.i want 2 say N0 C0ndidti0n Wil Act as a C0ntradicti0n 2 ur Misi0ns becus ur Visi0n is clear and sm00th.i l0ve U.

A touching song | Reviewer: Ngozi Ebubechukwu | 1/7/12

Its a song that cuts across the heart of everyone, both great and small. It shows what we all pass through but yet we must believe in God for a miracle. I love this song. Thanks Whitney.

Lu | Reviewer: The prince of egypt | 6/1/11

The prince of egypt sound track. I even cried watching the movie. Because i was in pain when no was around , feel like everyone didn't like me. And my career my on hold. Couldn't do nix. Some ppl even told me they hated me so much. But now they always come to me for help. And etc. And i help them because god give me power to help everyone not myself only

when you believe | Reviewer: Salako Bucky | 5/7/10

I whitney, Your song is great and wonderful.It's really makes me to understand that there is nothing impossible for to do only if I have believe in whatever i'am hoping for that I will achieve.Love you Whitney, keep it up.

when you believe | Reviewer: caroline | 4/23/10

i play this song everyday it is such an inspiration as i am on the leadership post i must draw courage ,faith and miracles to be able to handle my daily challenges and work harmoniously with people
South africa
Gauteng

a mother u are 2 me | Reviewer: ridwan adedeji | 3/13/09

hi whitney,mother rather,bcos dat is what u are 2 me.i am ur greatest fan from nigeria.though i'm black,i believe in u a lot.u're d mother of love.keep preachin & practising love.i hope 2 meet u oneday & hold ur hand,then my joy wil multiply.i'll always love u mama.

------ About the song When You Believe performed by Whitney Houston | Reviewer: staci | 8/1/07

wow this song is so inspirational and i just LOVE IT! two of my favourite singers in the world and two of the best everyone can relate to the song it puts faith and hope into people it give them more courage

Vigro | Reviewer: Ankh | 7/16/07

Best song of all the time, performed by best divas, giving me hope and faith in life and my career! Thanks both of you: Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston!

About the When you believe | Reviewer: Phuong_nt | 7/5/07

I really enjoy this song.I am at the grade 12 and I have to pass the entrance university exam .It is very difficult.Sometimes I really sad and hopeless but when I listen to this song I feel very happy.So that ,every time I feel upset I always listen to this song .this song lets me know that nothing is impossible .If you believe in yourself and try your best, you will success!Thanks you very much!


when you believe | Reviewer: Anza | 6/7/07

i remember i started listning to this song since in primary, and it still does it. i'm from De-hoop village, Limpopo, SA.

BELIEVE | Reviewer: marta Armstrong | 11/14/06

this song has really inspired me. When I was homeless I would stay from house to house my only possetion was a Whitney Huston cd. Every song was scrach up except for the when you believe. I flow the advice on the track. Im currently in second year of college studing to be a child phycologist, to help kids who are in the same situation I was.

My Favorite Song Ever!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Nicole | 5/29/05

This is the best song that was ever made!Very inspirational!I love it!


Add Your New Review About The Song