Reviews for I Wanna Dance With Somebody Lyrics

Performed by Whitney Houston

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

I wana dance smbody.. I bleve children are our future, teach them weel. | Reviewer: Kabir m | 5/31/13

Her death is a Great loss to the upcoming... Melodious sound.how sweet..may God give her soul eternal peace.ma fvrte 1.i rmembr' i believe children are our future..great love of all.

Wanna dance with somebody | Reviewer: Claire xxxxxxx | 3/1/12

OMG!! I can't believe my fave singer is dead. I love all her songs but my fave is i wanna dance with somebody. I actually sing that song nearly 100 times a day . Miss u Whitney xxx

So sad | Reviewer: Fredrick Nato | 2/12/12

This song takes through many my memories, its my best. Her death on Sat 10th 2012 was so shocking to me and many of her fans. Yes! I stil shed a tear for her. We will live to remember her.

ALL WHITNEY SONGS | Reviewer: THOMAS SANGARE | 12/13/11

Whitney am one of your biggest fan however i have never seen you face 2 face i only see you in your videos.U have the best songs ever to be recorded they have been listened to by generations(as i do while writing this) and the most wonderful voice and still generations to come will enjoy them.My dream is that one day i will see you live in concert and inperson.However i live in Kenya where great artists like have to be paid hundreds of millions to perform.hope my dream will come true one day.

love | Reviewer: carlie | 4/1/10

i should dance with my best friend but my friend Ben is a great guy he made me laugh to hard so i guess it,s just a better life i mean he is just a great guy so i think i got a good love on him because he knows about love and this was a better time so i think it,s amazing i need a boyfriend it could be Ben so i think there is a good love for him,

YeWww | Reviewer: samantha | 6/23/08

yeahhh i would have to say whitney houston you have the best voice and this song is the frigen best when like yahh at a party n the dj plays this gets the d floor goin THE BEST!!!
ur a champion ..

xoxoxoxo sam xoxoxo

Love this song!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/25/08

I LOVE THIS SONG its really up beat and tthat's what make it interesting to me. after i heard it on american idol it made me look it up and listen to it over and over and over and over and ...OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

correction n wicked | Reviewer: Zoe...* | 9/14/07

hey lol
no its deffinately HEAT iv been listenin to this song since i was little n i still love it lol no offence but hu eva thinks its BEAT is REALLY REALLY worng lol thank i love this song still xxx

just saying | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/24/07

I just want to say I'm quite younge and I love this song and by the way it is heat instead of beat!! :)

I love her | Reviewer: poopy pants | 8/23/07

OMG SHE IS SO HIP, I LOVE MA BABY BACK BABY BACK BABY BACK RIBS, I WANNA MAKE HOT LOVE DANCE IN THE HEAT OF THE PANTS. SHE MAKES MA BUTTERFLIES GO VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOM.

I Wanna Dance With Somebody | Reviewer: Shan | 8/20/07

i Really Wanna Sing Like Her!!

Lush Strong Voice She Got The Right High Pitched Voice ( I Reily Wont!!)

brilliant ! | Reviewer: Whitney Hamilton | 7/25/07

This song isso good ! Whitney Houston is a brilliant singer and i love this song so much ! it's one of my all time favourites ! TIP: add a backing track on this page as i only know the chorus and want to be able to sing the other parts ! Thanks alot xx whitney hamilton ( not houston lol ) xxxxx

x.x.x | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/12/07

the song is amazing but you need to have the song playing in the back of the website so you can sing along to it x.x.x

i wana dance and song | Reviewer: abenazer | 7/8/07

hi i wana to sing asong and diffrent dance so please give permission for me try this action

FLORIDA | Reviewer: ADRIAN | 6/17/07

This my song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHEN I'M DOWN OR BORED JUST LISTEN TO IT MAKES YOU HAPPY WHITNEY NEED TO GET HER SELF TOGETHER AND MAKE A BIG COME BACK.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3