Reviews for Greatest Love Of All Lyrics

Performed by Whitney Houston

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

Heart warming song | Reviewer: Jane sia Ganda | 2/6/12

Wow this song is so so sweet.any time i sing it,tears will run down my eyes.especially the part that says "I believe the children are our future
teach them well and let them lead the way
show them all the beauty the posses! It inspires me to inductrinate it in my lily sis and my yet to born children. Really i listen this song before sleeping every night.

Because the greatest love of all | Reviewer: frankenzhu | 2/1/12

this song is not telling lies.. as it sAYS it's happening to me... what she might telling was during her time was a child it seems no one has to guide her, so it just want to express that if you start teaching good deeds from a childhood there will be good future to become,. and then i find the greatest love of all inside of me.... any individual should start the love from herself before others, how can you love others if you dont know how to love yourself,? so mandy there is no lie when you know how to love yourself...

anonym | Reviewer: mary ann | 10/13/11

I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone's shadows
If I fail, if I succeed
At least I live as I believe
No matter what they take from me
They can't take away my dignity

no can takes us our dignity if we have something doing wrong we always remember that dignity is very important characteristic of one person


I decided long ago, | Reviewer: mary ann | 10/13/11

I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone's shadows
If I fail, if I succeed
At least I live as I believe
No matter what they take from me
They can't take away my dignity

no can takes us our dignity if we have something doing wrong we always remember that dignity is very important characteristic of one person


a inspirational song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/5/11

A very very nice, lovely, & inspirational song...
cuz every time I hear this song, I remember my father.. cuz he is the one who take cared of me nung baby pa ako.. & kahit drunk sya, he is taking care of me pa rin..but ngaun,habang i am growing up, my sin to my father is.. yung mother ko pa yung mas naging favorite/love ko instead my father.. cuz sometimes i think he does'nt love me cuz he's strict & quite... but i know nmn na he loves me pero d ko lng talaga masyado maramdaman.. & now, my father is sick. not bcuz i didi'nt love him. but,it is bcuz of drinking beers & alcohols... now, he does'nt have any voice na 4 short he lost it na.. bcuz naoperahan sya in his neck. cuz kailangan nung doctors na matanggal yung bukol na nasa neck ng father ko na nag grow.. & also, bcuz of the operation, the doctors also needed na tanggalin ung voice box.. so pls pray for my father para gumaling na sya... thnkx 2 all & god bless.! also, thnkx whitney houston 4 making this song.! :)

What Happened? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/29/11

Very beautiful song, the lyrics can melt even the person that has a very hard heart. But I wonder what happened, A beautiful lady with a sound soul created this very beautiful song and looking at where she is, it kills me to watch how she has reduced herself. Can someone help Please

Teach love and enjoy the children of the world | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/25/11

A Fantastic artist and meaningfull outstanding song it means so much to love the children in this world and as the song sings they are our future lets love our children we brought them into this world so lets love them because at the end of the day they will be what we give and teach them

the best song Ive ever heard | Reviewer: thandaza khoza | 3/8/11

Wow,I remember the first time I heard the song,it was my lil brother's graduation and he kept practising the song and I cldnt stop listening.WE all love the song at home.but I dnt think khona olthanda njengami.the song jst makes me apriciate evry single minute I spend with ma lil brother

This song is a LIE | Reviewer: Mandy | 2/13/11

I can remember loving this song when I was younger. OK, so I get it. I get what the writer is trying to say. You have to love yourself. But you can not find fulfillment in only loving yourself. People will fail you. You will fail yourself. No one is perfect. "If I fail, if I succeed, at least I live as I believe"...and how is that? What do you believe? That you can depend on yourself? She says, "that place that you've been dreaming of leads you to a lonely place, then find your strength in love". What love? The love of yourself? But didn't that just lead you to a lonely place? Rather find your hope in a higher-power. One that will not fail you, as you will fail yourself. JESUS. God is the greatest love of all. It is through God that you can learn to love yourself and others. Looking back at the lyrics I can see why most of my life was spent searching for the ability to do that very thing--love myself. I was looking in all the wrong places...and to all the wrong things. Fully depending only upon myself never got me anywhere. It seems to me to be a sad song now because it is full of lies. If learning to love yourself is the greatest love of all we are all screwed. It's crap. It is a lie. God is Love.

Greatest Love of all | Reviewer: Ms.A | 11/18/10

I've alays loved this song as a teen, but now it is even more meaningful to me as a young mom and a sister. it is the same thing i wanna instill in my son and in my little sister. Thank you Miss Whitney Houston for a well written and beautifully sung piece of music. Love you to bits.

YAY | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/9/10

I also love that song!! It has that much feeling in it and is quite hard to sing it.
But Xiah Junsu sang it too with about 12 years.. just perfect!
Watch on youtube!!
Everytime he sings it, it's as if the emotions are about to explode,...quite touching song
Thanks for the song Whitney!!!!!!!^^

i love that song!!!!!!! | Reviewer: angie | 3/29/10

i love that songb and i hear it every second in my life.But hear zara larsson singing it!!!She is amaizing!!!!!!!!!!
So to zara larsson from a 10-year old girl angie dimitriadi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And don't forget, the greatest love of all is inside of you!

Beautiful | Reviewer: Catherine | 3/14/10

I absolutely love this song, because the meaning of it is so lovely and whenever I hear/sing it, it makes me feel special inside! I love this song and I hope everyone else does, too!

WHITNEY HOUSTEN! XD

i remember | Reviewer: ayrabella | 11/25/09

evrey time i heard this song i remember how i was playing with my best friend DEMI and al sow CHAD and LINA and LUNA... it is a amazing feeling and i can't imaging it. but i steel a life and i have 19 years now and i wish i could back in the past and leave again this amazing life i did leave... i wish all the childrens injoy in ther life. GREATEST LOVE OF ALL.

nice song | Reviewer: rizza | 10/28/09

for me .. every time i've heard that music I remember my childhood days .. those days that I enjoy my time playing my toys and so on .. and now Im focusing on my study for a better future .. because my family depends on us .. and even if were not that too rich .. I can proudly say that I am rich With love,care,and the attention that my family gave to me .. and Im contented with who I am and what I have .. i love family,my friends,my special someone and most specially God who was the one who gave the greatest love of all ............


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 2/ 5