Reviews for All At Once Lyrics

Performed by Whitney Houston

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

a memorable song | Reviewer: khisa | 7/4/07

i can relate this song to my past..
i really remember that when the song plays i can remember someone special to me..

relate to it all | Reviewer: Tia | 6/28/07

This song brings back one love inpaticular. All of a sudden he was gone, no words, no note, not even a goodbye. A little while later, I saw on myspace he was back with one of his other ex's and just forgot about me. I question how someone can say I love you so many times and just leave you for another.

For mY eX!! I'am hurting but still inlove with YoU... | Reviewer: DraiN | 6/28/07

I can really relate to the song especially now. The lyrics of the song really fits me. My ex is now married and yet subconsciously I'm entertaining the idea that we would be 2geder again, though I perfectly know its not gonna happen. So, Im letting go!!! I should let him go...

sad song | Reviewer: anne | 5/9/07

i can relate this song to one of my uncle.. the wife left him for another lover. the song make u cry if u can relate it to ur life but,the thing we need to move on.. somebody deserves our love.

all at once | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

well..it alwayz reminds me of how dangerous love is and how beautiful it can be___this song's really inspiring

..a memorable song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/07

well..it alwayz reminds me of how dangerous love is and how beautiful it can be___this song's really inspiring

fantstic and amazing | Reviewer: bubbly babe | 5/5/05

this song just reminds me of a gals love life all over not only does this song bring out her amazing voice but it shows you a story within that all of us girls can relate to and enjoy i hope one day her career rises again for another genration to enjoy.

A great Weepy | Reviewer: Cindy Holley | 10/30/04

I cried to this song a million times 15 years ago when i was 16 and dumped by my boyfriend. 15 years on i am with that boy again. This song will always be our song.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 4/ 4