Reviews for The Rose Lyrics

Performed by Westlife

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

Finally I found it ! | Reviewer: Scofield | 11/21/08

Hi everybody,
my name is Scofield, interpreter working for the USarmy in Iraq. The first time I listened to this song was when me and my platoon were back from a bloody dismounted patrol mission in the city. I was very tired, but when I got my room in the base, I put off my heavy vest and a very lovely, impressive, tender, and sweet music came into my ears !
I immediately raised the sound volum of my TV and it was this great song by Westlife. Oh God ! I love this song too much and I love u westlife. No day passes by without listening to, at least, 10 songs of ur songs. It just makes my day. I hope I can get to contact u guys. Plz contact me on my e-mail: nihad_brifki@yahoo.com

learning this song for music | Reviewer: sam | 11/7/08

haha
this song is really nice, but its a shame that its done by westlife,
its a really moving song,
it states everything about love and how you feel when the boy of your life splits up with you,
but i just dont like westlife
x

its brill | Reviewer: gorgia | 10/14/08

i love this song! i love it so much! i sung i at an audicion and got he leading role in a really good musical!!!!! god love weslife and whomever else sung it. just purely on the fact that it got me the leading role.

LOVE IT!! | Reviewer: Freddi Tom | 8/26/08

My Dad always said he loved this song!! and i dint bother listening to it cos he usually doesnt have good taste lol =] BUT THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!!! i love it and it wouldnt not be considered as a song to play at my funeral !!

Fayed | Reviewer: Fayed | 4/16/08

Hello westlife i just wanted to say that i love this song.The first time i heard this song was when my grandfather ask me to change to a music channel and i saw you guys singing the rose.Me and my grandfather liked your song,so from that day i always listen to your music.Now my grandfather has already past away.When i hear this song, it remind me of my grand father.Anyway thank you for making this lovely song.If you want to chat with me,my email is md_fayed@yahoo.com.

original version of The Rose | Reviewer: spirituose | 3/25/08

If you liked this song, then check out the original version of "the rose", sung by Bette Midler. In my opinion, the original is even more touching (the piano dominates) and Westlive's interpretion really contributes nothing new to the song.

Wonderful Rose. | Reviewer: Sammy | 1/22/08

Hi, Everyone!
I do know one thing for certain, which is Music is an international language that touches every one who wants to live in it's wonderful world, and Hey; believe me, I do, live in it's magic.
Every time when I hear the Rose song, I fall in love again and again and again!!!
Thank you so much for such bless, that gives us the power to give when we are most desperate for LOVE!!!!!!!!
Sammy a guy who live's to give!!!!!

HI | Reviewer: MARAL | 12/7/07

HI EVERYBODY I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT I AM ONE OF THE FANS OF WESTLIFE I LOVE THEM A LOT AND I JUST CAN'T 4GET ANY SONGS OF THEM ESPECIALLY(FLYING WITHOUT WINGS)(THE ROSE)(I HAVE A DREAM)(MELTING POT)(IT'S THE THINGS U DO)(LET'S RIDE)(EVERYDAY I LOVE U MORE)(TONIGHT)(MANDY)AND MORE........GOD BLESS U ALL AND GD LUCK IN ALL UR LIFES
REGARDS
MARAL NAJARIAN

fantastic | Reviewer: brown | 11/7/07

I`m from cameroon but presently i`m in swiss zurich.i love u guys and i want u guys to please come over here and let me see u guys on stage.i also love your new sound Home.

the rose | Reviewer: elina | 9/18/07

it's wonderful song to me,'coz with this song i can understand what is love and i can.this song gives me hope to open my heart to special person in my life.I DO LOVE HIM

Very moving- The Rose | Reviewer: Lee | 9/14/07

Hi Guys,
My name is Leanne and I'm from Hout Bay, Cape Town,South Africa. I really enjoy this song. Very moving!Always draw a tear or a thought, you know life is so fast that we "collecting stones & not realizing that we lost a diamond" and yes "we have to remember in the winter far beneath the bitter snows
lies the seed
that with the sun's love
in the spring
becomes the rose", I always cry, makes me think to appreciate the people in my life more****


My Review For The Song "A Rose" By Westlife!! x | Reviewer: Sophi | 7/8/07

I Love The Song A Rose Because At My Valentine's Disco I Danced With My Boyfriend To This Song. So Now, Everytime I Hear This Song It Brings Back So Many Memories!

danni | Reviewer: danni | 6/4/07

Hello westlife i just wanted to tell you that i love your song the rose its very fasinating you did put your effort into it but if you want my email address to email me and talk to me then my email is dannithatcher@hotmail.com thank you for writing and singing this song THE ROSE it is ace thanks anyway bye cya later danni thatcher x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x

About the song The Rose performed by Westlife | Reviewer: isabella | 5/23/07

my bestfriend told me to listen to this song.it helps me a lot

------ About the song The Rose performed by Westlife | Reviewer: isabella | 5/21/07

dear bruce
i'm vietnamese.i love english so i enjoy to study english by pop,too.the rose is a romantic song.i love it.it helps me a lot.we are asians so can we be friends?


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4