Reviews for My Love Lyrics

Performed by Westlife

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

love mark feehily | Reviewer: freak | 2/9/14

i wish i could sing this song holding my friend in my arms i only wish she really loved me i dont have the guts to tell my feelings to her . westlife you guys are my heros ilove you all a lot i miss you MARK FEEHILY sings the bridge soooooo cutley my friend loves it !

My love | Reviewer: Na'anbam Obadiah a.k.a Mentnr | 12/24/13

Unquantifiable rerpec to u westlife,if wishes were horses,i wil visit u in person 2 hav a glance at u people.this song u sang,heals my heart emotionaly,what a great inspiration! Keep it on more power 2 ur elbow

The song makes me cry... | Reviewer: Lavanya | 11/19/13

The song makes me cry.... Now, i am listening to this song.. Oh my god... Fantastic lyrics and music.... What a wonderful feeling! Whenever i listen to it i have a fantastic feel... I have become so emotional... It remebers me of someone.... I have no words to express my feeling.. The song has soul... Love u westlife.... Thank u so much for giving this wonderful song....

The song make's me feel so much in love | Reviewer: Okechukwu Stanley..a.k.a. KIZZ | 7/30/13

Thank's u aloft Westlife: for the experience of gathering words together and make this sweetest song ,this song make's me cried for love and it make's me take my loved one seriously, keeps it on WESLIFE...

my lovef | Reviewer: james | 1/3/12

this song was great cause this touch my heart so i congrats westlife for sang this song

good song | Reviewer: Zahs | 3/16/10

This is a very heart touching song for people like me. (I hate this song in another words because it makes me crying, really...). I don't trust girls. Girls just need to enjoy life, they never love u honestly. (i accept may be there are some exceptions). They will love you as long as they are getting what they want from you. Once you fail to give it, they will leave you.

Girls are like monkeys in tree. They will jump from trees to trees until they fall down (but monkeys/girls are expert in that).

Boys are like trees, we wont move from where we are. Also wont come behind you. (but any monkey can come and relax on our branches)

I CAN STLL LOVE | Reviewer: vivian | 4/3/09

This is one of the best songs that always make me feel that i shud fall in love again.I always cry when i'm listening to it.In fact,it has helped to make me fall in love again.Keep up my BOYS.Music is good for the soul.

The magic song | Reviewer: Romaissa | 2/26/08

Good morning every body,"My love" is the best song I have ever heard. It has a magic impact on me because it make me feel like I'm flying. Congratulatios Westlife. I am sorry because I'm posteponed to say that

it's life to know listing to you music | Reviewer: gafar ajibade | 11/20/07

it's life to know listing to you music, i can never foget you people, you done a good job on how you bring words together. thanks.

Hope | Reviewer: Hope | 11/16/07

I really love this song because it makes me remember all the fun i had in the past and how i am facing the world today....i love it, keep it up!

You must LOVE the song MY LOve! | Reviewer: Unknown | 11/3/07

I really love this song!!!
It's d best of all!!It rokzzzz!!!
Westlife is d BEST!!
I'm thankul 2 Westlife 4 singing n producing this song...It makes my heart sing....
Congrates 2 Westlife!!

I HAVE HOPE | Reviewer: GEORGE PEASAH | 10/24/07

WHENEVER I LISTEN TO MY LOVE I TELL MYSELF I STILL HAVE HOPE.I FIND MYSELF IN HONEY MOON BED.I DO NOT HAVE TIME BUT I HAVE GOTTEN TIME TO LEARN ALL THE WORDS SO I CAN SING TO MY FUTURE GIRL.

Ks | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/13/07

now time 4.5pm here..IM still work but I can't stop thingking of my SH ...really I have bigg misses to my Sweetheart who lives long distand in sydney ...tears out from eyes here when listening this song,thank westlife..

My Love | Reviewer: lamees | 8/27/07

it's the most beautiful song i've ever heard
it's so realistic.. it gives me hope to keep lookin' for love..
i just can't stop crying

maria | Reviewer: maria | 6/15/07

i love this song
it makes me cry
its the best of the best songs i have ever heard


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2