Reviews for My Love Lyrics

Performed by Westlife

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

... | Reviewer: Sp | 6/5/07

It makes me cry !
I miss the old times . amd this songs remind me that !
But thanks for adding words to my feelings . :)

About the song My Love performed by Westlife | Reviewer: alex | 5/28/07

Its the best song i ever heard
i like it im a big fan of westlife
its very very good!i never stop listing
to it, my love is the best song that westlife
sang its the coolest =-] =-p

J. Paris | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/7/07

very very very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.
keep like this...

this song make me sick | Reviewer: elliot shabangu | 5/5/07

if i'm listining to that song ifeel like i'm in another world.its real rock

I love this song! | Reviewer: Simone | 5/4/07

I think this song is amazing, I used to sing this a lot when I was younger! I'm so glad I found it again.

Why wasting my time | Reviewer: Jaipto | 3/1/07

Iam sorry but u really wasted my time u should note that u r in a holiday before i write my review. I hope to enjoy your holiday. Iam just joke with u, never mind and thank u.

My love is my life | Reviewer: Ahmed Jaipto | 3/1/07

Iam so confuse because i just listen to this song two times no more and i feel that i listened to it many times it realy amazing me it is one of the most real song ever. Thanks to Westlife.

Why wasting my time | Reviewer: Jaipto | 3/1/07

Iam sorry but u really wasted my time u should note that u r in a holiday before i write my review. I hope to enjoy your holiday. Iam just joke with u, never mind and thank u.

monotone for westlife my love | Reviewer: matjokotja motinki adios | 6/19/05

please provide me with westlife album my love please in my adios@webmail.co.za your cooperation will be highly appretiated sir/madam.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2