Reviews for Hardware Store Lyrics

Performed by Weird Al Yankovic

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4
Add Your New Review About The Song

omfg!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/07

oh my f*cking god...the middle part is f*cked up...i mean i can barely read as fast as that...but i can sing the rest=p weir al has outdone himself again...listen to this song and u will kno why hes called weird XD



About Hardware store performed by Weird Al Yankovic | Reviewer: Anon | 6/30/07

You know Weird Al never ceases to amaze me. Though his music is funny and spoofs, he is also a very skilled vocalist. Not only is the song fast but his range is absolutely unbelievable.



Dual vocals....... | Reviewer: Chris | 6/27/07

To the person who said this song can't be done by one person; that's not true. I've seen Al live and when he gets to the bridge (the fast part) he does it by himself. I swear it's even faster live. I think they had another member sing it on the album with him, or the dubbed it with Al doing a lower voice in accompaniment with his higher voice. The CD sounds like a dual voice, but he did it live solo and it was amazing!



I can sing it. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/07

I just was able to sing the tongue twister in the middle this morning. The secret is to say it, not sing it. Just say it loud for the effect.

It would be good if the section:
I'm goin' (yes I'm) goin', I'm a-goin' to the
Goin' to the (hard) ware I'm goin', really goin' to the
Goin' (hard) I'm goin' to the (hard) oh yes, I'm goin' to the
Hardware store

Could be separated into it's two sung parts for easier singing for us!



I can sing this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/4/07

I can sing this its not to hard... I have the talent of talking super fast and I have already sang white and nerdy for my friends and they couldnt beleive how fast I was talking. And besides the only part thats might be a little hard for me is the middle where he talks super fast.



Cant sing it, | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/07

It's a dual vocal voice! So you cant sing it, only in accapella...
Nonethe less, The WoW Video of it is AWESOME!



... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/2/07

If anyone can sing this, they get ,money. Seriously. I DARE you to do the bridge.



Great song | Reviewer: Guy | 2/27/07

This song is just amazing- it tells the secret desires of every person with a tool obsession. One of Al's best songs, period!



legend | Reviewer: zozie ness | 2/16/07

omg i LOVE weired al your a legend, i have like loads of your song and god your lyrics are amazing, your such fun guys! =] all your songs i have heared make me smile, and i no you have been going for ages but i have never heard of any concerts of you? or have i not been looking hard enough. any hoo another fabby song, which in time i will be able to sing along to xD oh well keep on rocking you guys your a propa legend! love zoe Xx p.s if you want to add me on msn or anything that will be kwl like i love meeting new ppl, and im really quite nice =D



Wow... Great song... | Reviewer: Ian (Stewie) | 2/22/07

Yeah it is really hard to sing it, but I can pretty much do it... but yeah seriously this guy is such an awesome singer, I can't stop listening ot his songs!!! This, above all, has t o be my favorite. Thanks Weird Al!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    Current page No. 3/ 4