Reviews for Save the Best for Last Lyrics

Performed by Vanessa Williams

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

very sentimental | Reviewer: Brynelle | 8/27/08

whenever i hear this song...i can't help but be very sentimental.
It makes me reminisce, and imagine beautiful things, pleasant things, relaxing things,

I'm dreaming of listening to this music at a rice field, under the tree, and just listen to it...
pollution free...crowd-free...
and all that...
just makes me smile...and sad at the same time

Save the best for last | Reviewer: Kathryn | 10/22/07

save the best for last has been my favorite song for 19 years that is my whole life I just love singing it. I even sing this song at my high school's talent show

This song will always rock | Reviewer: Nomvula Skhosana | 10/12/07

I love the song so much. when I am listening to it while at work, I feel like knocing off and go straight to see my man.

i love vaness williams!!! | Reviewer: aparna kumar | 9/24/07

save the best for last has been my favourite song since past fifteen years..the lyrics touch the heart..vanessa's great!!!

save the best for last | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/5/07

from: Emcee
I like the song so much,very sentimental touching the heart of everyone else especially to those who are inlove.It simply shows im inlove too.


About the song Save the Best for Last performed by Vanessa Williams | Reviewer: Helen | 7/15/07

I love this song. It's so lovely and it makes me cry. She has a nice voice and I don't care if some people say its cheesy because I like a lot of cheesy songs and I'm not ashamed at all.

My Review | Reviewer: Emily | 6/11/07

Some people may say this song is too cheesy or whatever...and it may be...but I love this song because of this: My fiance and I had been friends for 6 years before we got engaged. We both liked each other at some point, but the other one never knew it...and I was always the person he came to when "Some silly girl had set him free"...I because of the girls he dated, I wondered what was wrong with him...So, I hope you can see why I love this song so much...-Emily

Save The Best For Last | Reviewer: Keishauna Edwards | 4/19/07

This is the review of Vanessa Willaims Save The Best For Last.

dreamy.... | Reviewer: martha suarez | 8/15/05

This song is the dreamiest song of all time. It is soft and mellow and emotional. I remember hearing this song since i was small and i would'nt stop singing it it's lyrics are so stong and powerful. just listen to it and forget whoever said Vanessa Williams can't sing!

*Sigh* | Reviewer: Sarah | 9/11/04

This is one of the cheesiest, most overplayed love songs ever. And yet, no woman in America can help but sigh whenever it comes on the radio. It gets played at every dance, wedding, any place where there is music. Why? Everyone loves it. It's a sweet, sentimental song. Happy Happy joy joy. So turn it up loud and let out a *sigh*.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2