Reviews for Touched Lyrics

Performed by VAST

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

touched by this song | Reviewer: Karis | 2/3/08

I love this song ever since my brother put it on my ipod. It really touched me. The first time that I heard it I was tranfixed. It's a really great song and I love the lyrics! I listen to it every day when I write my stories. And I wanted to know the true lyrics. So this is great and so is the song!

Step into liquid | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/30/07

I'm not really into this kind of music but when i was watching a surf movie called Step into Liquid I found this song so great. It was just an impeccable action/music sync. I was touched by that scene :)

Excellent | Reviewer: Diane | 12/2/07

I have this on the Angel soundtrack, and while I love a lot of the tracks from that CD, this is probably the one I listen to most. I found the chorus (another reviewer said children, but I thought women)and some of the instrumentation highly evocative of ancient Greece. Yes, a close listen to the lyrics reveals images that are a "touch" disturbing, but not extremely so, more thought provoking than anything else. Just a very well crafted piece of work.

great...a little scarry though | Reviewer: tsenaku | 11/17/07

the song is good i admit, the children chanting was pretty eerie and sounded awesome with the electric guitar, and i've noticed there are alot of indian/ arabian instruments implimented in the end

Touched... but only in appropriate places | Reviewer: Rosa | 10/14/07

I love this song. When I listen to it, its almost like I'm feeling the song rather than just hearing it. Its just an amazing song, simple but so meaningful

strange | Reviewer: Appleyard | 9/17/07

This song 'touches' you if you feel connected to it from anything from your past-present.
It can help you escaping from that feeling, or it can reconnect you into it.
Don't you feel touched by it in the same way? :)

Touched | Reviewer: Jaime | 8/15/07

This song is a haunting collabaration of voices and instruments and makes you feel empty yet full at the same time.

it sucks you in | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/21/07

this song just sucks you in and holds you there. Almoast an empty feeling when the song's over. I love this song.

Falling | Reviewer: Kirby | 6/17/07

This song is almost perfect

it makes me feel like falling off a cliff, everytime i hear it i feel like im flying.

very good.

big wave tow in surfing link discovery | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/24/06

Ch Ch ch check it out. The song is so perfectly used at www.youtube.com Smith Agent fer sure posted it and I owe him for the referral. Go watch it now, aight?


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2