This is the sweetest song eva!!! | Reviewer: Mandy | 10/16/2004

I loved this song when I first heard it. I just knew it would be #1 and sure enough I was right. It might just be me but I love any of the songs that Usher realeses because he is so HOT. LOL

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


They r a great couple | Reviewer: | 9/29/2004

usher and alicia keys make a great couple and thier music together is so good (Usher is sooo hot together!!!!)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


The best love song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/28/2004

This song is so lovley
i can hear it all day and all night
Kizz ya all LEYLA

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


I LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: tasha | 9/25/2004

I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN IS IT GOING TO BE RELEASED AND ON WHO'S CD IS IT GOING TO BE ON ............USHER AND ALICIA MADE THIS SONG FOR ALL THE FIRST LOVES WHO WENT THEIR SEPERATE WAY AND I FOR ONE STILL REMEMBER MY FIRST LOVE WITH TLS

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


hey~ | Reviewer: Dee | 9/26/2004

i loved this song. i am truly addicted~

this song is from the re-release of the Confessions Album.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


This is a true love ballad | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/24/2004

Usher and Alicia really did it this time. Everyone has a song for love and soulmates, but this is that song for those who have moved on but still acknowledge that there is love in the heart for that significant other. Ya'll really did it this time!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Song Rocks!!! | Reviewer: Lauren | 9/23/2004

This is a really great song! I think most everyone can relate to it..it makes me think of my past relationships and the ones I really loved! But, if you could help me, tell me what CD this song is from and when can I buy it? Thanks People!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


ushers so hot | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/21/2004

yeah i love this song too usher is fine and he looks so fine in the video and hes with the best woman out therre! go usher!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


My Boo | Reviewer: SuZii | 9/20/2004

I Luv diz song.. it reminds me if my ex- boyfriend, Bryan and I... Actually we're like in the mixx of getting back together b/c of this song... LoL... I Love You Bryan James Lozada 8)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


My First Love | Reviewer: Salonika Wilson | 9/13/2004

I love this song, because it reminds me of me and my high school sweetheart, John Earl Harris Jr.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No