tunnne | Reviewer: mal | 10/6/2005

di is de best song in de world it remindz me of my past nd its tyunne i tink dat u shuld all listen to dis tune nd fall in lurve with it at first time********** XxXxXx

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


about my boo ft alicia keys part 1 | Reviewer: kaylie | 8/27/2005

i realli luv my boo its great its nice and chilling no pop but just smoothe music listen 2 it its brill

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


the best song ever | Reviewer: lauren and holly | 6/7/2005

i absolutly love this song its a classic and he is just gorgeous and a harmonising voice he is one in a million.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


MY FAVOURITE HIT!!! LUUUUVVVV IT!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Roanna | 2/11/2005

usher has done it again. dis time with alicia keys. i love this track. my boyfriend and i love this song to da maaaaxxxx. it is our "theme" song.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


My favorite | Reviewer: Annie Marie | 1/13/2005

I love this song I wish they will always play it on tv.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


it's 100% usherstique | Reviewer: oreolorun ojo | 12/14/2004

it is absolutely fantstic. i mean it is the best formiles to come. usher, alicia,and the rest of the crew all i can say is hi 5.i want y'all to know that i love you and i'm your no 1 fan. ya usher ilove you. keep it up. i don't know 'bout thm but i know 'bout you you are the only one who rocks. love you 4 life. a.k.a bling bling.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


omg i luv your song | Reviewer: i luv anthony | 11/19/2004

omg i luv the song usher and alica keys its the best song ever. yo' i think usher and alicia keys should b 2gether ,they r soo cute 2gether !! but n-e ways i luv you usher and alicia keys your da best!!!! luv yall

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


I Luvvvvvvvvvvvvvv It | Reviewer: Mars | 11/16/2004

Omg it's the best! i luv u usher and alicia u go gurl! Hey maybe u 2 should get together! Watever i luvvvvvvvvvv this song!:) :) :) :) :)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


This is one of the best songs I've heard in a long time! | Reviewer: Kelsey | 10/25/2004

This is one of the best songs I've ever heard!! I think Usher and Alicia would make the cutest couple!! I love the way their voices mix together and make the song sound so sweet!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Emotionally Excuisit | Reviewer: La-Riese | 10/21/2004

This song just says so much about young love and how it CAN last forever even when you are apart. The video is so sweet.I think Alicia and Usher should be a couple if they are not alredy they are absolutly adorable together!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No