Reviews for My Boo Lyrics

Performed by Usher

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

WE LOVE THIS SONG | Reviewer: michelle and stephanie | 11/5/2004

I love this song so much! Alicia Keys and Usher look so good together and they make good chemistry. You gotta cop this joint when it hits stores!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


jealous | Reviewer: jealous | 10/16/2004

Usher I am so jealous that you got to perform with Alicia Keys she is like the most hottest chick on earth.Anyways I think your song is awesome and both of your voices combine together awesome I love your song my boo it sounds like my life a lot and it is really realistic I give it 200000000000000000000000000000

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Totally great! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/10/2004

I love this song! It makes me think about the guy I like for some reason. And I think Usher and Aleesha Keys make a cute couple!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Realli Hot | Reviewer: Amber | 10/10/2004

This song is the best one I ever heard. I think its cool how they combined two different voices together to create a melodious harmony.........lol!! Anyways on a scale of 1 to 10 i would give it a Million!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Pure Talent!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Sabrina | 10/7/2004

Usher you did it again... This song is drastic!!!!! I think that this song is just sooo true that anyone can relate to it. I think that Usher and Alicia Keys make a excellent duo. Another recomendation is conffessions remix feat. twizta, Shine, kanye west. (its crazzzzzy)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


confeessions | Reviewer: al | 10/6/2004

usher alubm is amzing all the song are really good and id give it a five star as its really cool and i just want to know why isnt my boo and confessions part 3 on the albm all the best usher has the moves and the grooves

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


i love usher | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/2/2004

This song is soooooo awesome!! I love this song! I sing it all the time! I am usher #1 fan!!!!!! I love him!!! lol (laugh out loud)

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Usher is hot | Reviewer: Juliana C. Romeo | 9/30/2004

I think this song is amazing.I sing this song in the shower nd trust me everyone want a voice like both of them.I love Usher, I am his #1 fan.No one can take my man.
Love you Usher!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


smokin' | Reviewer: tasha | 9/17/2004

this is the best song right now and i think usher made a good comeback with this one cuz i am not very happey with confeshions or what eva

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No


Smokinè | Reviewer: Sam | 9/5/2004

I absolutely love the song!! Usher and Alicia Keys do not seem to amaze me. Their duet is smoking!!! It is my favorite song at the moment.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No



Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2