inspirational | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/17/13

I love this song so much becuase this song is about the heartache and how everyone is trying to survive it. I beleive that if you love the girl or guy that you should hang in there but if that person is cheating let them go. Someone else in this world just waiting for you that wo't cheat on you. Also if your in a relationship with a person and everything just keep s going wrong i believe that you are trying to move mountains, which is nearly impossible, so just let it go because so things are not worth holding on to.

This song made me go gahgah | Reviewer: Jayson danniels | 4/6/13

I had just broken up with my ex-bf.i loved him soo much.so,there i was seated on tha coach and tuning all round tha stations in the radio,then i was like 'aaaw,those beats sounds awesome' then tha song started,i downloaded the song, over n over i listend,i really wanted to be near him,but i was sure it was never gonna b the same again....all it was to be is just like moving mountains,coz the rain had washed our progress away......too bad am yet to heal.-relic.chedy@gmail.com

The song is about a man who cheated and is seeking forgiveness. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/24/13

The Song Is about a man that cheated. End of Story. Usher said it himself. Usher told Entertainment Weekly: "It's about a guy who makes a mistake and has an understanding with his woman that it's OK - but she really didn't forgive him. And trying to get her to get over it is like moving a mountain."

song is so truthful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/1/11

I guess you can say i'm the woman in this situation and my boyfriend is usher. Lol. My boyfriend committed an act of being unfaithful and I have never been able to forgive him since. Though he's putting so much effort in it then he has ever given before. Giving and doing everything for me. Trying so hard. But for some reason I can't just forgive and its causing him to suffer because of it. So i'm trying to work on forgiving him. But its easier said then done, believe that.

Moving mountains | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/6/09

its really simple if you completely think about it
the song symbolizes alot . to me it really has nothing to do with cheating . and this song could not have come to my attention at a better time ,

thinking about it

"I know sorry's just wouldn't do it,
her heart is obliterated I'm trying to get through
Gotta move this mountain, it's like moving mountains.
But I keep climbing and hoping things will change, and the sky turns grey,
And the water from the rain washes progress away.
It's like moving mountains, it's like moving mountains.
Why you just leave me, just leave me be,
Just leave me, just leave me be.
Why you just leave me, just leave me be,
why you just leave me, just leave me be."

its pretty much stating that no matter how much you love a person and no matter how much you want the relationship to work .. if you're trying to fix a relationship that just constantly seems to go wrong , it's like moving a mountain .... its just something you cant do

Love yourself | Reviewer: Michael | 6/9/09

When I lost my first love gosh I went insane lol... thats what happen when you are in love ^^... but you know there is always someone out there for you and one just have to keep their head up high and reach for stars... There will be someone out there to snatch you away and bring you back to love again...I dated my ex for 5 years and she ended up cheating on me... my high school sweet heart lol... it was soo hard and when I try to work things out I can see it in her eyes that she no longer love me like before... now that was the hardest thing to see... but you know its okay because I have met someone sooo special that has healed my heart and showed me a new beginning of my life... lol a new love story has begun and im her first boyfriend.... its true when one is lost in love it is like trying to move a mountain and all we can do is keep climbing until we are satisfy with where we want to be at..... but for my baby nhia vang I love you with all my heart and if you see this I want to thank you for saving me from the darness and bringing the sun back out in my life because baby without you I would still be lost.... Thank you Usher for making this song YOU FREAKING ROCK BRO.... for all you lost lovers hang in there and I promise there is someone soo special waiting for you... I have found mine and im keeping this one this time... ^^

Maybe I was the actor of this "moving mountain" | Reviewer: Stephen C. | 6/6/09

My first love cheated on me, and even at that she always i.e even now with new bf claims she'd loved me and still does. Men, I belived noone else but she even when the proves were there. "really wanted to give her everything she deserves..." but she messed me up, and ruined her chance of being the most ever loved babe on earth. But now, I'v got another that I still wanna make proud to be my babe-Ada. I try so hard to make her happy, though at times there seen to be traces of cheat from her, but I still trust her, "I lost my way, she said she'd stay..." and I should not make her loose her trust for me. I love you my baby Ada. If I have my way I will grow old with you, all I do is for my mum, Dad, family and you. I'd wish you read this, or someone or the angels will let you know this. Someone please help me, she don kill me, chineke ei. A bu m nwa Abia, she is in Madona okija Law. Come, ain't I crazy, someone tell me. chibastog@yahoo.com. Lots of love all guys love your babe

Me | Reviewer: Crown | 11/1/08

The song describes everything about my relationship. 80% of song lyrics are applies..

"The love that she used to give me can't be found
I lost my way, she said she'd stay
And lately I've been sleeping with a ghost
My stock is down and out, I used to be worth my weight in gold"

"I really want to give her everything she deserves
But, the bad took away the good
She thinks that I'm full of it, arguments, always pissed, man I'm tired
Every kiss, that I missed, girl you know I'm trying"

Those 2 verses pretty much is 100% on... Nothing about cheating though, just tough...

What I think, when I listen to this | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/08

I wonder it's not only me who knows this pain. I still wonder why all those things happened. I thought me had something that others don't have or I guess I just wanted to think like that way? When we were caring and sharing I knew why people who are in an affair are look happy. But after he cheated me I really get confused. It's more than 1 year now but I still can't forgive him. Some people don't love their patner seriously but I loved him too meaningfully to forgive what he did. Guess there are more meaning thing rather tan loving someone. Till I found a person who think about wht is love just like I do. It's better to aviod someone not matching for me and get hurt.

love it | Reviewer: ntokozo | 8/25/08

this is the nicest song ever. everytime when i'm listening to it, i also feel i'm moving in mountains. i can just imagine myself and feel like i'm in my own world. big up to Usher he has done a great job, i love it!

love is no option | Reviewer: raava soli | 7/8/08

when ever you try to love some, makes sure that person will love you too. just dont let that person take over your heart and still it from you, because once that person cheat on you, you're gonna regret off everything you did to that person

I love him no LIE SO SERIOUS! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/27/08

All of ushers song means alot to me I love him as a artist no need to state the fact that he's adorable... he's heaven sent I'm glad he's made such a come back
~LOVE DIS SONG LOVE USHER MY BABY MY HEART SMOCHEZZ~