Reviews for Lovers & Friends Lyrics

Performed by Usher

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

holla! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/7/07

this joint reminds me bout last night.
it was exactly like in lil jon's part. now diz ma song, you know! ;] I'ma listen to dat wit my lover&friend ;p
love this track, it's so different
holla! God bless

sweet talk | Reviewer: william(brandon)crump | 9/25/07

this is a song you can make love to and laugh at.lil jon is stupid boy!!!!ludacris is the smooth one & usher is the cool one.this song is not like other songs becuz they don't just say oh well i was doing this girl and that thats why i listen to it

KEVIN A | Reviewer: KEVIN a | 9/18/07

MANNN I LOVE THIS SON!! EVERYTIME I LISTEN TO IT I FEEL LIKE CRYING CUS OF WHAT I'VE CAUSED TO MA EX'S !!
AM SOOO SRRY BABES !!!

LOVE | Reviewer: MELISSA | 9/6/07

I REALLY LIIKE LOVERS N FRIENDS CUZ IT REALLY BROUGHT ME N MY BOYFRIEND CLOSER JUST CUZ OF DIS SONG!!!SO EVRY TIME I LISTEN TO IT,IT REMINDS ME OF HIM!!!

god"s son its a killa song | Reviewer: peguy | 7/14/07

this song remind me of alotz thing in my life i heared this song when i had my heart broken and i could stopped listen to it this song helps me in rough time...iin other hand i like this song because my man is sangs it too lil jon i am his fan number 1 jon and luda makes me feel like a that iam real and usher makes me my brain more romantic its when i listen to usher then i can write a really good love letter to my lil baby adorable olga

lovers and friends | Reviewer: felicity | 6/27/07

i luv this song so much and ludacris i love u ur lips r so sexy and ur sexy 2

luv u ludacris

Lovers' and Friends' | Reviewer: None Ya | 6/27/07

Yall girls need to shush. Usher's mine and so is chris bridgesA.K.A Ludacris

lovers and friends | Reviewer: felicity | 6/24/07

i love this song soo much its the best song ever i listen to it everyday i love it so much and ludacris u can me my lover and friend i love u soo much ludacris ur so sexy and i luv ur lips

i love usher | Reviewer: zoe cromarty | 4/18/07

i like this song so much i play every night before i go to bed

i am ushman | Reviewer: ushman | 4/14/07

i'm d one who composed and arranged that they got it from me....

TO MY INSPIRATIONAL FAVOURITE MUSICIAN. | Reviewer: Phoenix | 2/20/07

HI USHER! I just love your music, it brings joy into my life,and my dream is to meet you because I would love to be a singer this has been my talent since I was a young little girl and I would love to see the NY CITY! and AMERICA itself and for a 12year old I've got a lot of talent so I hope to see you in years to come! Love you!

wow!!! by: charity downey | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/7/07

i think this song is so good. it can really set the mmod for the right thing. anyone who has not heard this song yet really should. i love it !!!!

GR8 SONG!! | Reviewer: GIanna | 10/9/06

OMG!! this song is SOOO hot!!! i LOV usher & this song w/ lil john and the Eastside Boyz is just SO gr8!! BUY IT OFF iTUNES IF U DONT HAV IT!!! NOW!!!!!!!!

REALLY REALLY, REALLY UNDERSTANDABLE. SOMETHING I CAN TOTALLY RELATE TO. | Reviewer: Arianna | 9/24/06

I LIKE LOVERS AND FRIENDS BECAUSE IT SOUNDS LIKE USHER. IN FACT, I HAVE THE SAME EXACT THING GOIN' ON WIT' ME. IT REALLY SUCKS!!! BUT OTHER THAN THAT, I REALLY LOVE THE SONG. I CAN NOW HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW I FEEL. IT HELPS ME UNTANGLE MY THOUGHTS WHEN I'M FEELING FRUSTRATED. YEAH, MAN. THIS SONG IS TOTALLY TIGHT!!! IT'S ONE OF THOSE SONGS THAT YOU CAN LISTEN TO OVER AND OVER AGAIN. HA HA HA, NOW I'M EVEN SAYING SOME OF THE LYRICS.

Da song's hot | Reviewer: Letto | 5/18/06

Shuu..!The song is at boiling point,u no wat i min.i jus love it a lot...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3