Just... wow. | Reviewer: Destiny | 5/15/06

I love this song. I love Aaron Marsh (Copeland's lead singer) anyways; love Copeland, love underOATH. The two together are such a beautiful combination. I also love how all you hear is Aaron M. until the bridge, great way to put a change on the song, but show some hardcore too.

"Jesus, I'm ready to come home."
That is so beautiful.
I love how Aaron M. sings the first line of it, too, so you can tell without out a doubt what they're screaming in the following few lines. :3

<333333333333333333

Underoath | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/27/06

I think this is Underoath's best song, i would really like it if they sang more like this in other songs (not that i don't like there other songs). Rock on Underoath!

Im ready to come home | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/25/06

I'm ready to come to him. And i promise i'll see his face in a crowd and here him whisper so loud.

some seek | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/06

This song is amazing. It was a good way to close out the cd. So good...

Does anyone realize? | Reviewer: mike | 2/21/06

Does anyone realize that the reason this song sounds so different from other underoath songs is because the lead singer from Copeland (another christian band) has a guest appearance in this song (he is the singer in it)...check out Copeland if you liked that song so much. They're amazing.

THE BEST | Reviewer: Shindemon | 12/24/05

Although as said before it's different than other underoath songs, this one happens to be my favorite.

The energy I get from it is just so fucking awesome.

This song kicks soo much ass :D

*tear* | Reviewer: kat | 10/1/05

this song makes me cry... *sob*

its beautiful...

Love It | Reviewer: Tom | 7/17/05

Even if this song is very un-like Underoath, Its Amazing. It makes you feel so good and *sighs* there isnt enough words to describe how amazing it really is! Who0o!

totally love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/24/05

totally love this song. very un-underoath lol

Amazingocity | Reviewer: Jen | 2/14/05

see my review and reaction to this amazing song @ www.livejournal.com/users/jennisea586/

if youre too lazy:
its just amazing.. the song just makes me feel so great... its really close to my heart.