Reviews for Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape Lyrics

Performed by Underoath

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8
Add Your New Review About The Song

That's Faith Right There | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/14/07

I love this song. It is amazing. Their love for Jesus is overwhelming - it reminds how little I think about how important He is. I will from now on.

some will seek forgivenes,others escape | Reviewer: micah | 9/29/07

,,hmm this s0ng is s0 great actually im a christian 2 . . . .and when i heard this s0ng i said wow! this s0ng is s0 beautiful and theres a lot of people were blessed in this s0ng . . .

feelings | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/27/07

when I listen to this song I can hear how they feel there trying so hard and they love god but it so hard I just want to go home to be with christ I'm not an extremely big Christian I try to but just what I said its hard and this song just reminds me of y I am a Christian

Love it love it love it | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/25/07

I'm christian and I never liked Underoath...but my atheist friend introduced me to this song and it amazed me the first time I listened to it...Now I listen to it whenever I feel down...This song is just incredible, thanks Underoath!! :D

A-mazing | Reviewer: wow dude | 9/21/07

wow this is one of my favorite underoath songs, right after it's dangerous business walking out your front door, man this is so great im also christian and i appreciate every last bit of this amazing song. damnz just so amazing

wow | Reviewer: mike | 9/19/07

Wow, this song is amazing. I'm atheist and this still almost can make me cry. I'm not gonna turn Christian or anything, but wow. So thank you Christians, for all the great screamo. Keep it coming because secular screamo usually isn't as good as this.

touching song | Reviewer: Micky | 9/15/07

THis song has made me turn to Jesus even in times when im angry or sad. Rise against is also good Act of depression and cries of the past these albums are awesome

Amazing. | Reviewer: Chelsea | 8/29/07

Okay, this is how amazing underoath is: I dont believe in God or Jesus or any of that, but just listening to this song, just hearing his desperation, his heart wrenching need to "come home". My god. It makes me get goosebumps. It makes me want to believe. I want to have that.

Underoath is amazing. Plain and simple.

tittmann | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

you know im one of those mainstream guyz and i have the tendency to make fun of screamo and even though there is a lil screaming at the end i now simply see it as his desperation and desire for jesus.. the words of this song are so powerful, just read the lyrics and think about each line. great song.

reminds me. | Reviewer: Corrin | 8/10/07

every time i hear this song it reminds me of "to write love on her arms" i just find this song amazing.i was never a big fan of underoath but this song is truly i think one of my all time favs.

I love it | Reviewer: BonesThing | 7/30/07

It's so good. It's like This Flesh A Tomb by Atreyu, in the fact that I can't stop listening to it

where did u get that from? | Reviewer: ur dumb | 7/28/07

Aaron Marsh from Copeland sings the song...then Aaron Gillespie and Spencer sing and scream at the end. Did you just pull that out of your ass that Spencer is singing "every bit of vocals"? I've heard spencer "sing"...and he can't.

I love this song and the lyrics | Reviewer: Brenden | 7/21/07

This is just one of those songs that just makes you forget about everything, and you just want to hear it over and over again. I think the only other song I feel the same way about is Join me in Death by HIM

my review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/07

i absolutly love this song. it's a great reminder of how much Jesus loves us. it doesn't sound much like underoath...till then end. this song is just amazing.

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/11/07

i love the song some will seek forgiveness, others escape by underoath. i love undeoath!
they are my favorite band people! yes they are!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    Current page No. 6/ 8